Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This Blonde Prefers a Gentleman

In her own words

I am looking for a man with class yet humbleness. I like the finer things in life but being born and raised in Nebraska, I have a deep appreciation for modesty. I am 45 and work as a flight attendant and I have never been married as I haven't felt anyone was "the one" I could see growing old with or sharing the rest of my life. I would love to have a life partner and even marriage. One would think I would have met a decent man while flying but I don't see much class nor manners. And if a man does possess these qualities, he is usually married. Also, I am so tired of men thinking that my job is one big party and that I "have a man in every city" or "you'll be gone too much." I work because I need to earn a living and I really like the flexibility I have with my profession. I don't like jealousy or lack of trust. Communication is so very important to me. Without the communication and respect for the other, how does one really expect a relationship to last? I am gregarious and peppy but at times will be reserved. It all depends on the situation. I am looking for a man who has a great sense of humor as well as sense of self. Having him realize that ALL women are not the enemy would be so nice. I am not your ex-wife nor your ex-girlfriend and do not appreciate paying the price for whatever it was that she did to you. So, please, be emotionally over it before contacting me. I'd like a fun yet responsible guy who knows just when to be serious and when to let go. I don't like cockiness nor men who want to control everything in the relationship. Meeting that special someone who has a soul as deep as mine would be a plus! I am sensitive and compassionate. I genuinely care about others and their well-being. But please do not confuse my kindness with weakness. I do believe it takes time to truly know another. I enjoy dressing up one night for an elegant evening and then a baseball cap the next day. I like watching football, both NFL and college; talking politics, current events, philosophy, spirituality, history...yes, I do enjoy a good in- depth conversation. But, laughing is the best. If my words seem of interest to you, I look forward to hearing from you. I realize that no one is perfect; I'm certainly not and am not looking for such. Just no games please! I know my best friend is out there in the world, maybe I'll find him here.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one beautiful Persian cat named Bella. Her disposition is sweet and playful, a lot like me. *smile*

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Women's Health; National Geographic; Reader's Digest; Prevention; "The Last Days of the Romanovs"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
My job definitely has its "ups and downs"...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral