Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking men 37-47 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
We shall see!

In her own words

In case you are not into reading tons of stuff about a complete stranger, the “Desert Island top 5 list” might suit you better. (Basically your top 5 favorite lists) Here is mine ~ Movies: (this desert island comes equipped with TV and DVD player) 1. Dirty Dancing- One of the best movies of all times, I am not ashamed of this 2. Caddy shack – being on a island all alone, you are going to need a comedy or two 3. Goodfellas’ – Yes, there are other great gangster movies, but this is my list 4. Dazed and Confused – Nothing to say here, it’s just a great flick 5. Life is Beautiful – Although I HATE movies with subtitles, sometimes they work. This is one of those times, great movie about the beauty of life, even in the worst situations Books: 1. The Bible – figure if I am stuck on an island, I have a lot of time to kill and it is something I have read parts of but never cover to cover 2. The Great Gatsby – One of my favorites, I read it at least every year 3. War and Peace – Never read it but heard good things about it 4. Idiot’s guide for getting off a desert island – I am assuming this has to exist and would be really helpful since I am stuck on an island 5. The Good Night book by Dr. Seuss – Just a good book Music: 1. P!nk – I don’t think I would ever get tired of singing along (badly) with her 2. Toby Keith – Country music makes me happy and Toby Keith is awesome 3. Neil Diamond – try not to dance when “forever in blue jeans” is playing, I bet you can’t 4. Abba – Yes, Abba. It’s a family thing 5. Bon Jovi – TV Shows: 1. Friends – Cause Joey likes jam and it makes me laugh every time 2. The Mindy Project – New show, if you have not seen it, I recommend it 3. The Office – Because reruns of that never get old 4. Saturday Night Live – I was going to say the news but I can get my new through the Weekend Update 5. Some sort of reality TV – Not the Bachelor or Keeping up with the Kardashians, but some but some sort of trashy show. Before I created my profile, I decided to do some research and scope out other peoples profiles, you know to see how I would compare. I have learned that 98% of everyone on Match is A. Super funny, B. Laid back/easy going and C. Their family is really important. Luckily for me I fit in with the 98%. (Phew) I agree with the 74% who said “it is a hard thing to sit down and write about yourself” and the 79% who said “going to see what is out there” yep! I am doing that too. I am a firm believer that life is too short to waste time unhappy. I have little time for constant complainers, so that being said I am a rather positive person. I look at life through rose colored glasses, and why not. Life is great! Now don’t get me wrong. I get grumpy, I honk in traffic (and at bad drivers in general), I have bad days, who doesn’t? But if you dwell on the negative, the womp womp, you will miss out on all the awesome that life can be. And what makes life awesome in my world…in no particular order, 80’s music (hair bands included) wine tasting, nice dinners, family & friends, movie marathon days, a good book, vacations. Cooking, baking and trying out new recipes. Walks with my dog, photography and dancing. I love going to my sister’s, she has 3 amazing kids it is a blast to be with them. Who does not like going to sports events, Sounders, M’s and Seahawks? I do. I may not know players and stats, but I know how to cheer. I like the Huskies, (and Husky tailgates even better than the actual games) however I am an OSU Alumni, so there are certain games where I don’t yell for the purple and gold. I like spending time at my family’s cabin in Cle Elum. I like to think of myself as well versed, I am the girl who will be dancing on a bar one night but then up for church the next morning. I take care of myself, but I try not to take myself too seriously. I absolutely will leave the house without make up on, I love a good comfy pair of sweats, but its fun to get dressed up fancy and hit the town.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views



Oregon State University, Corvallis, OR

Favorite things

Favorite things: Being with family and friends, a good book. A sunny vacation, Disneyland! My dog. Laughing!

For fun

Anything can be fun if you are with the right people. You could lock me in a closet with my best friends and we would have a great time (please don't though, I hate being locked in things)

Last read

The journal of mortifying moments. Hilarious book! Lately I have been in a WW2 book kick so nice change to read something funny.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference