Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-43 within 20 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New life goal: say yes more than no!

In her own words

Born in NY, grew up in CA, lived in CT and Italy as an adult - and now in CO (for good) :-) I wouldn't call myself shy - most people assume I am very extroverted - but providing an in-depth analysis of myself in this little box is definitely disconcerting. If you want to know more - ask! Politically more libertarian than anything else - as an intelligent individual, I choose to wear a seat belt...why is it a law? How is anyone else impacted by my use of a seat belt?!?!?! Flippant example, but valid. Naturally a peacekeeper - my family is 100% Italian (like off the boat), someone is always getting fired up and I am typically the diffuser. This helps at work, they send me in to take over the projects that are in trouble due to personality conflicts. My boss tells me I could build rapport with a paper bag. Professionally an over-achiever - I am the type that considers "meets expectations" a fail - I need to exceed it and always be working toward a new goal. Emotionally content with life - anything new is just a bonus. I'm happy. No emotional baggage. That's all on the serious stuff, I guess I should say that I'm not embarrassed to get excited about new Muppet movies, I can't pronounce the word "aluminum" correctly, I have perfect eyebrows (like people stop me on the street to tell me so), I will take a detour to extend my drive home if a really great song comes on the radio. I am seriously attracted to intelligence and wit - they win over everything else.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

Bet you never heard of a Chug...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I go back to NY and CA every year.

Favorite things

Coffee, classic new wave, biographies/documentaries, dry humor, modern alt rock, road trips, painting canvases with my niece and nephew, tulips, interesting people, any kind of museum, sheets on bare skin, laughing :-)

Last read

What Goes Up - The Uncensored History of Modern Wall Street - As Told by the Bankers, CEOs and Scoundrels Who Made It Happen - by Eric J Weiner



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
IT Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I may be the only full-blooded Italian in a 25 mile radius (excluding my sister, parents and 5 cousins in the next town). We're less Sopranos and more Italian version of My Big Fat Greek Wedding.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Non-denominational. Raised Catholic and still connect on some level with Catholicism since many of the religious traditions are so closely entwined with the family traditions we observe as a typical Italian family.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference