Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a long time happy relationship

In his own words

OK, so I deleted my last profile intro, I read through it and thought it was kinda stupid, so I'm going to give it another try. So basically I love to have fun, no matter if it's a rainy day, if I'm not at work, I'm trying to do something. I definitely love a rainy day to just relax to a good movie with a great girl to cuddle with and relax, yes I said it, I love to cuddle, lol I guess most guys won't admit it. I come from a big Italian family, family and friends is what makes life so great. We are the typical Italian family, lots of talking loud, swearing, eating and drinking. That's what makes a great family. Besides that, I'm the type of person that works hard for what I have. I have worked all my life and never had anything handed to me. At this point in my life I'm looking for someone that knows what she wants, is not afraid to go that extra step to get it. I definitely want kids, a house and just to live life happy and comfortable. I want to travel and enjoy different parts of the world. I love sports, either watching them at home with friends or having a bbq with friends, or at a bar having a couple beers. I workout about 3-4 times a week, I definitely try to stay active. Looking for someone that's keeps her self healthy and in shape. I love fast things, fast cars, fast motorcycles and definitely fast girls, ha. I love riding my sport bike, that's my time when I'm on it. There is nothing like hitting that throttle and feeling the power, definitely get a huge adrenaline rush. But of course I ride safe. I don't like the people on motorcycles that give other riders a bad name. I also love going to the shooting range and letting off some steam. Nothing like shooting big guns. I would love to go shooting with someone that also loves powerful things, or at least is not afraid to try. Other than that, I'm just looking for someone special, someone that don't care about looks, or money or about what they have or don't have. Someone that is honest, funny and silly, but can hold her own. I'm a honest person, would treat that someone great. If there is anything else I missed, just ask.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college