Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This feels a little like online shopping and I like it.

In her own words

This all started out as more of an adventure than anything else. One of my closest friends and I coined this summer the "Summer of Yes," realizing that we need to be meeting more people and saying "yes" to more things. After living in Chicago for almost two years, I want to meet some elgible bachelors and explore more of the city. I'm a southern girl trying to navigate life here in the midwest. I live a pretty balanced and full life between family, friends, work and fun. I think my friends would describe me as confident, quirky and level-headed. I can be sassy and independent at times, but I can also be quite reserved and laid back. I'm the ultimate girly girl and will never apologize for that. I'm a sucker for a tall guy since I'm 5'7 and always wearing heels. I appreciate a good speller and someone who can challenge me in a variety of ways. I can be pretty picky, but I'm looking for a guy who is charismatic, intelligent and family-oriented. Without those 3 things, you won't have a shot with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

ONE cat and I was told that if I say I have a cat on here, no one would message me. But in all seriousness, I love most animals and I actually donate my time to an animal shelter pretty regularly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In Chicago: Stanley's, Piccolo Sogno, Cafe Babareeba, Benchmark, Tavern on Rush, Wells street Travel: Kennebunkport, Mackinac Island, Jackson Hole, Denver, New York, San Diego; Budapest, Vienna, London.

Favorite things

Country music, Rhianna, Real Housewives of OC, Bachelorette, horror movies, Thai food, cheese, shrimp.

For fun

Volunteer, exercise, explore Chicago, the beach, travel, shop, read, try new restaurants/bars, decorate my apartment, cook/bake

Last read

Gone Girl by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Public Relations/Marketing.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Portuguese, Italian and Swiss roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral