Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm pretty funny--and so are you.

In her own words

We both love to travel, you and I--for business or pleasure--and sometimes we enjoy doing it separately. You and I are likely equally restless and passionate and energetic (and perhaps even unpredictable at times), but we NEVER stop trying to be a generous, kind people worth knowing. People may envy us--just a little. Why? Because we're really good at a lot of things, maybe even brilliant at some of them. We both love to travel, you and I--for business or pleasure--and sometimes we enjoy doing it separately...except when we miss each other and we wish the plane would fly faster, and the traffic would clear out of the way so we can get home to each other. And sometimes we feel like we never want to leave again...but we do because we know it's best for ourselves and for the other, and that the world is big and life is short, and sometimes you have to get out there and see it no matter what! The thing I notice first about a guy is the way he treats people he doesn't know--restaurant servers, someone at a party who doesn't look like they have anyone to talk to, getting down on a knee to talk to a child. Kindness is a huge turn-on! I am a full-time novelist, a circumstance that is a wonderful mixture of stratagem and dumb luck that I'm happy to tell you about if you're interested. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Bacon Bourgeois, Legendary Wiener, is a miniature dachshund.

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

BOOKS: The Cryptonomicon, Lord of the Rings, Memoirs of a Dwarf, The Night Circus, George Martin's Song of Ice and Fire series MOVIES: Crazy, Stupid Love, The Two Towers, Hangover, Iron Man TV: Downton Abbey, Walking Dead, Revenge, Game of Throne

For fun

I love going to the movies, especially theaters with those Barcaloungers. Dancing: swing/Lindy, your basic white-girl club moves. Swimming, hiking, skiing, cycling--typical Colorado stuff. Traveling: the further away, the better!

Last read

The Night Circus by Erin Morgenstern.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a the self-published author or six novels. I've worked really hard, had a bit of good luck, a bit of bad luck, and a whole lot of people who helped me get where I am today.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a little white girl. This seems an excessive amount of space to discuss one's ethnicity.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral