Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Stop by and say hello!

In her own words

I'm short, smart, adorable, and hilarious. I am in the process of saving the world. I'm doing OK at it. My friends say they like hanging out with me because they never know what I'm going to say. The truth is, sometimes I don't either! I'm frequently surprised by what comes out of my mouth. I like cooking, reading, doing the crossword, cheating at the crossword, and watching TV. I just realized those are all pretty solitary activities. OK, then, I guess it's up to you to intorduce me to new things! I love my job. I have three dogs and three cats...all of which I'm allergic to. I didn't realize that when I adopted them. So, YOU'RE WELCOME MAKERS OF CLARITIN. I'm usually down for doing pretty much anything. There are a lot of activities I've never tried, simply because I don't know people who do them! Things like boating, kayaking, skiing...never done 'em. Of course, to be totally honest, I am not allowed on the rides at Kings Island anymore after an episode on The Viking Ship. I'm usually very sarcastic. I'm kind to animals and small children. What am I looking for in a man? Oh, the usual. Have a job. A car. Your own place. I know, I know, I'm so picky!! I want to be with someone who likes me for me. That may be more of a challenge! As a special added bonus, I can tell super offensive jokes. It's like a gift. Don't ask unless you're prepared to be offended! Good luck to all...may the odds be ever in your favor!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

I love fried chicken. LOVE. IT. I can also cook it pretty well. Oh, I'm a good cook too. Should have mentioned that.

For fun

Man, I really love watching movies and TV. I know that may sound lame and boring, but it can be so entertaining! I also love the art museum. The mall, but more for people watching than shopping. I don't like shopping very much!

Last read

I read, like, two and three books at a time, so I can't remember exactly what it was. Probably a courtroom drama!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Daily Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a social worker.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral