Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Coconut Grove, FL, USA | Seeking women 42-57 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love of Love, Love of Life, Giving Without Measure

In his own words

Island boy seeking down to earth natural Island girl who likes sharing the adventure of life, Recently moved to Miami for my doctoral studies in Environmental Science at UM, looking to meet new friends and perhaps find that special chemistry. Up front and honest, yes I am separated and we are moving on with our lives. Interests are many and varied. Love Music and dancing with a partner. Exploring new areas and restuarants. I live a busy life and prefer a peaceful relaxing home life. New to web dating so my profile is a work in progress. If you’re interested and would like to learn more, send an Email and let’s get acquainted. Please, not looking for anyone who is into control issues or nightly television. Seriously! Looking to enjoy life, not into dramas that seem to be fueled by the televsion media. Cuddling up to an occasional romantic comedy or adventure movie is great, following nightly dramas is not my thing. Soft music and a glass of wine, will do me just fine.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Eleuthera, Miami, Puerto Rico, Kuai,


University of Miami, Coral Gables, FL

Favorite things

Giving and receiving massage, exploring new restaurants and food dishes, Sushi, Jazz, Rythm 'n Blues, radio stations WDNA, KTYD, WVUM, surfing, diving, fishing, photography,

For fun

Outdoor activities, water sports, swing and cajun dancing, hope to learn salsa, volleyball, cycling, exploring restuarants, cooking at home, listening to music, Just discovered the Farichild Botanical Gardens, exploring Florida and the Bahamas.

Last read

Always reading (every day). Valuing Ecosystem Services - Towards Better Environmental Decision Making, Many Lives - Many Masters, Love Signs,Tragedy of the Commons



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Semi-retired, professional career spanned ten years as an underwater photographer, then 23 years engineering & project mgmt. with US Navy CBs and Civil Engineer Corps. Now continuing the adventure as a full time Environmental doctoral student at UM.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both my parents are first generation Americans of Scottish and Norwegian descent. While I was born on Guam, I grew up moving around southern California in the State Park System, and have continued a nomadic lifestyle of travel and Island hopping.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree