Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 41-49 within 20 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have my toes in the sand. Want to join me?

In her own words

I'm that girl that makes you laugh and flirts with her smile. I love great conversation, pop culture, social media and current events, without heavy politics. I have great loyal friends who I love dearly but most are married so hence why I'm here. Sea life and tech free hours make me really happy because I lived up north for years and now I'm happy I'm a South Florida native again. I'm busy. I work hard. I travel quite a bit. I'm proud to say I've got great kids raised with the help of an involved ex and my amazing family...yes, I'm blessed - just nervous that they are now teens. Raising responsible men is important to me. I like Buffet, James Taylor, Zac Brown, classic rock, top 20 hits, Carlos Vives, Mana and Ricardo Arjona. I love street festivals, food trucks and art walk nights. A great night at home will usually involve wine and cheese. I'll cheer on local teams but I don't want sports to consume my precious weekend hours. If you are drama free, nearby and looking for a witty girl that is confident, grounded, healthy, independent and happy, then send me a note. I'm looking for friendship first but I want chemistry. I'm turned on by smart guys with diverse interests, a good sense of humor and joy for life. Honesty is the virtue I seek. Strong work ethic matters. I love my free weekends. Dinner dates, concerts, sailing, snorkeling, scuba diving, fishing, road trips and new adventures are in my plans. Want to join me?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mostly the Grove and downtown Gables. Sometimes Brickell. Would much rather be at the sand bar!

Favorite things

TV: Mad Men, Parenthood Food: Love Thai, Sushi, Indian ...prefer a well-rated little dive over a fancy restaurant. Show me your favorites and I'll show you mine. Movies: Oscar nominees, Intl film festivals, great ones I have missed

For fun

Catching up with girlfriends over a glass of wine and a plate of shishiso peppers is a great but rare treat for me. l make time for my mani/pedis and good podcasts on NPR. Snorkeling and beach time is a passion, I just don't do it often enough.

Last read

Paris Wife and Hemingway's Girl. I think I'm done with my historical fiction phase.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Management in an advertising agency
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Cuban American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral