Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Im looking for my better half . My love, my life, my everything !

In her own words

Hello, First of all, I'm not crazy and there is nothing wrong with me :) I'm just busy female who would like to try I LOVE LIFE ~ family ~ real friends ~ museums ~ theater ~ restaurants ~ cooking at home ~ sunsets and moonlights ~ surprises ~ good conversation ~ flowers ~ watching movies and sport games ~ cool ocean on a hot summer day ~ my work ~ Salvador Dali ~ cozy nights at home ~ painting ~ music ~ warm fire on a cold night ~ juicy steak ~ wine ~ playing piano ~ TRAVELING and more I LOVE LIFE and want to experience it all, the highs, the lows, and everything in between. I love to have FUN like everyone else, but not when a situation calls for being serious. I AM very DOWN TO EARTH,sensitive and warm, compassionate and caring, emotional and intense, loyal, classic, passionate, romantic and intelligent girl. I am generous and have a BIG HEART. I give my heart into everything that I get involved with. I would do anything for those I care about. There is nothing that makes me happier than putting a smile on the face of someone that I love. Family,friends,values are very important to me ! Originally from beautiful city St-Petersburg, Russia . In USA more then 12 years... I am LOOKING for someone who is tired of games and wants a serious, caring, loving relationship. Someone who is sophisticated, caring, confident and who knows what he is looking for ! Someone who is emotionally mature, open , loyal , honest, trustworthy, fun to be with and has a good heart. I do believe in BEAUTIFUL MARRIAGE and don't believe in divorce ! I think COMMUNICATION, HONESTY and SINCERITY are very important in a relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Love dogs

Favorite hot spots

Been: England,France,Germany, Denmark,Poland,Turkey,Aruba,Dom.Rep,Maxico,Bahamas... Up next: I'm dreaming of Venice, Italy ~ Maldives ~ Bora Bora


New York School of Interior Design, New York, NY

Last read

The last thing I read was the paragraph I wrote before this one :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I create murals, trompe l'oeil, faux finishes and original paintings for residential & commercial spaces
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was trained at the Saint Petersburg University of History and Art. I also furthered my education at the New York School of Interior Design.