Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Rocky Hill, CT, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is a gift , sharing it with someone special is amazing !

In her own words

I describe myself as a Great friend and someone who can make friends anywhere i go . I am caring, sensitive, loyal , and independent..... a woman of my word. I have my own identity and am not looking for that through another. I'm confident in myself as i feel confidence is attractive however...over confident and cockiness is a total turn off. I have two beautiful little girls ages 3 and 5. Family is Very important to me , I have strong family values And RESPECT IS A MUST and honesty is an absolute necessity. I place a high value on integrity. Despite the curve balls that life has thrown my way I enjoy each day and have a positive outlook on life. I am NOT looking for a father for my girls or someone to financially support me (Like ur average b*tch), I'm not looking for a prince or the fairytale ending ......because I know the princess didn't have 2 little girls, but what I am looking for is someone that will treat me as a lady should be treated . Someone who takes care of himself , with personality and a sense of humor would be nice too. (Friends first). I know it's foolish to glance at a few photo's and read a paragraph or two ...and think you could get a true sense of what that person is like (just be yourself! It will get u off this site faster) :) Its true. So send me an email and we'll see what happens. AND for all you wise A$$ES .... If you can dish it out PLEASE be able and ready to take it !! If your looking for a one night stand i am not the woman for you....Udamn pervs! Thanks to Match i now know what everyone's bathroom looks like... one mirror at a time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference