Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 60 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, fun loving, down to earth.

In her own words

I always thought I would meet someone in a more traditional way. Unfortunately that ship has sailed. At some point it became apparent that Mr. Right wasn't going to fall into my lap, and the traditional ways of meeting didn't work anymore. So I'm going with the flow..... My friends would describe me as fun, witty, outgoing and love life. I'm from a big, fun, crazy family and am a happy person. All things considered, I have a pretty great life and would like to have someone to share in it, and I in their life. I'm looking for my best friend. Someone that I can talk to about anything, laugh with, have fun with, pray with, cry with. I love spending time with friends and family, going to Churchill Downs, Keeneland, ball games, concerts, hanging out with friends. To me it's about the people you're with. I'm game for almost anything with the right people. I love a good hole in the wall as much as a Broadway show. I enjoy the beach but also love playing in the snow. I like living in a place where we have the change of seasons. Well, theoretically at least ;-) I'm a very grounded person and know what I want out of life. When all is said and done the magic of life is in the minutia. It's not the big moments that define us, it's the everyday. I want someone to spend those moments with and enjoy all the little things of everyday life.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lots of great restaurants in Louisville, College sporting events (especially UK), Keeneland, Churchill Downs, just to name a few. I love Louisville and this state. Some of my favorite travel destinations are the beach, Charleston SC and Santa Fe.


University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. At heart, I'm a child of the 80's though and love 80's music. Like a lot of new stuff too. I like a little bit of everything, except Bluegrass.

For fun

I enjoy movies, going to local sporting & and social events, especially tailgating and horse racing. I love spending time with my friends and family. I like gardening, cooking and am an avid reader.

Last read

I'm an avid reader. Baldacci, Patterson, Vince Flynn, Janet Evanovich are some of my favorites. I prefer fiction, mostly policital/legal thrillers but you could find me reading almost anything.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Environmental, Health Safety Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic in a big Catholic family. I'm open to people of various denominations but it is important to me that my partner be of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school