Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gentleman and a scholar

In his own words

I'm a dreamer, but only when I sleep. I look for the extraordinary in the ordinary. I'm humble and kind, but don't mistake my kindness for weakness. My mother raised me to be a gentleman,and my father raised me to be a man. Family is the most important thing in my life. I believe that karma is the law of the universe, and star gazing should be mandatory past-time. The best part about having your own house is walking out of the shower naked. I'm a dog owner and love my two pugs =) The best thing I could say about myself is that I have an entrepreneurial spirit, and I always go for what I want. I think that independence is the sexiest trait in a woman. I think that laughter is the best medicine. Call me old fashion but I still believe in marriage before a carriage... I'm content with what I've accomplished in my life, and happy with where its going. Cheaters never prosper, I've never cheated to get to where I am, and expect the same. I've never been arrested, and don't owe the IRS any debt...I don't know why but nowadays I just think its something important to know. If you can relate to what I'm saying, don't be shy to say hello. I don't bite..that hard ^_~

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds

two healthy pugs!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born in Asia, my heart will always be in Asia, but i also love to travel to south America, and this year Europe! I'm a traveler, I live in three countries before the age of five, one of those as a war refugee...


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

For fun

gazing at the stars and finding my place among them...

Last read

game of thrones, the book is so much better than the show...but its nice to follow it on HBO =)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
business owner/invester
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian No preference
vietnamese/Chinese/indian/french...I know I'm a mut
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I think that the education system is a complete failure.