Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Parkland, FL, USA | Seeking men 47-57 in Florida, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

A one man woman, looking for a one woman man. In my opinion, the man who gets my attention is a lucky man, and the man who gets my heart is a blessed one, I am attracted to a charismatic, true gentleman and my perfect complement, one who can appreciate a strong loving woman by his side. I am very selective in my search of that special gentleman. I am very loving sensual woman and a man who is affectionate is very appealing to me. A sophisticated, intelligent, independent, genuine woman, with a kind warm loving heart. Very strong outgoing personality, along with a confident positive person. Young spirited, high energy, and very upbeat, with a playful side, will make you laugh and smile. I am Italian, so I am very passionate about everything I do, and love it! I come from an Italian family with strong morals and values. I have two beautiful daughters that I am very proud of, and they mean the world to me.. I take pride in taking care of myself, always like to dress with style and class. I would like my partner to take pride in the way he looks as well. I believe in living a healthy life style, but will indulge in anything if I want it! Music is a big part of my life, and I love listening to my music turned up, and I do love to dance! I believe communication, respect, loyalty, and honesty are the keys to a successful relationship. I want you to be my best friend, most trusted, my partner in life. Someone who speaks the truth, confident but not cocky, a real genuine man, and is emotionally available. No games PLEASE! If your only out to have a good time, then pass me by. It's all about the heart. I am attracted to a man with integrity, great sense of humor, successful, kind, loyal, polite,affectionate and romantic. I know how to appreciate a warm loving gentleman who cherishes me, and won't settle... A gentleman with class, and knows how to carry himself. Life is to short! Best to all!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recently been to Florence, Italy Tuscany, Napoli, , Sorrento, Pompeii, Barcelona, Palma Malloca , The French Riveria , Rome, Benevento All hot spots . Cruised the Epic for. 7 days!!! PGA Clematis, Las Olas, Taboo Worth Ave... Chops Seasons 52.

Favorite things

Favorite people, my daughters. Great conversation, cuddling, kissing, and I love the rain I find it can be very romantic... Enjoy, RB, RB Soul, BPM XM 51. DANCE/ELECTRONICA, House music. Bond No.9 Tom Ford fragances. Shoes!! Lots of them!!

For fun

Spending time with my daughters, working out, gym, love spinning. Going to the beach, shopping, love to shop! .Dancing, Enjoying a nice dinner out. Staying at home with that special gentlemen with a bottle of wine, or champagne. Cuddling....

Last read

Fitness, nutrition, healthy life style, and a natural way of healing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
100% Italian and very proud of my heritage, discipline, loyalty and dedication to family.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Believe in the power of prayer,
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral