Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 37-50

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a Friend for the End of the World

In her own words

I'm a hopeless romantic. I enjoy movies and I just saw "Seeking a Friend for the End of the World" and thought it was great. Not a bad way to go. I LOVE to travel. I really enjoy Europe and sometimes think it would be great to be an expat for a company in Europe. I'm an openminded person who likes to look at things from many angles. Knowledge is both powerful and attractive to me. I'm more impressed by a man's mind than his braun. I grew up in NJ (Princeton) and PA (NE of Phila.) and then moved to CA. After 18 exciting years in CA, I relocated to GA in Fall 2012. I recently bought a house and am ready to call GA my home state. I enjoy a broad spectrum of music and have a large collection. Sushi, Indian, Thai and Mediterranean are among my favorite cuisines. People describe me as easy to talk to, very witty, sincere, and articulate. Oh, and I have a weakness for animals. I love dogs and cats. I have a German shepherd and 2 cats. (The other dog in my pic is my parents' dog.) MY IDEAL PARTNER: I'm searching for a partner who knows how to have a good time outdoors, on the weekends. He should be serious and emotionally available with the goal of wanting to have a life-long partnership. He should be considerate, patient, nonjudgmental and willing to see both sides of the story. I would love to travel with my partner and explore new places and cultures.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 6 yr old German Shepherd and 2 kittens.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Not sure yet. Just moved to GA from Southern CA in late 2012. I'll report back after I explore.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Festivals, Concerts, Car Races, GOLF, almost anything outdoors

For fun

Golf, hikes, fishing, target shooting, archery, air shows, race cars/ go karts, water polo

Last read

The Secret Life of Bees



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Business Development
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral