Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Either admire me from the ground or fly with me.. Don't bother trying to chase me !My spirit is to free!!

In her own words

I moved here from NY in October. I decided to walk away from a career I was not happy with and come help the people who needed me most right now my grandparents. I love my family very much as you probably guessed . I am strong and witty yet fragile and sweet. I am a giver and have become humbled since moving away from all I know and love. I am well traveled and well read. I am a lover not a fighter. I don't do drama or lairs. Trust and honesty is what I feel any solid friendship or relationship is based on. I have no room in my life for anything even remotely toxic or unhealthy. I understand we all have our baggage and I accept people from all walks of life. My journey has been a interesting one and I would like to add some new stories to the tale of Elisa. I have a pit bull Harley. He is the best!! I work hard and am looking for someone who understands that sometimes I need to work long hours. I love to cook and have owned my own catering company even pulled a few big gigs down here during the holiday season for extra money. I love to entertain and be around friends and family. I enjoy the occasional night on the town but I am in that environment almost every day for work and like a change of pace when I leave. Nothing in my life will ever be normal because I am always thinking outside the box but a "normal' relationship would be awesome. Spending nights in cooking, watching indie flicks or even a foreign film, Bonnie and Clyde adventures, hiking, going to the gym, taking the dog to the beach or park…someone to make eggs for in the morning and share the newspaper with before work. Mostly I would like to find some good company, a guy to vibe with , really connect, converse and laugh with. I am not in a rush. I would love to start off simple and let the rest find itself. I know who I am as a person and am confident. If someone wants to be part of my life they will only get the real me so I expect the same (slightly intense). Make me laugh, laugh at my jokes and we have a great start.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets

Brindle Red Nose Pit Bull. My best buddy He has been the little of bit of home that kept me smiling in this new state.

Favorite hot spots

I am new to the area with out a huge friends network. I like to hang out at the beaches. I particularly love to take my dog to the beach in Jupiter. When I do go out I like explore new areas of South Florida I havent been to yet.


Sage College of Albany, Albany, NY

Favorite things

Good Music, Good Food, Good People

For fun

beach, cook, read, write, explore, tattoos, traveling, bike riding, dancing. I am down for anything that makes me smile

Last read

Screams from the Balcony - Bukowski



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I will tell you
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference