Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Vista, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We can live beside the ocean...

In his own words

I'm Chris... Duh right. I'm a mechanical engineer for a small medical/diagnostic engineering company. It's a lot of fun because it's really fast paced and I don't get bored too often. Sucks a lot of time out during the week but I try to let it all go on the weekends. I have two dogs and live on my own. They are a handful sometimes but I still love them. Even when there dig a giant hole in the lawn for who knows what reason. Honestly I've given up and I'm waiting to see what the find... Its about a foot deep now. My family and friends are really important to me but I'm guessing everyone is that way. I sometimes go a little too far out of my way for them, but I don't care. I love the outdoors so if we can do anything outside I'm totally in. Camping, going to the beach, relaxing at a pool, mountain biking, disc golf, off roading, dirtbikes, music festival... Like I said love the outdoors. If we do something dangerous, stay on my right. I've broken 4 bones and gotten 2 sprains in my life.... all on my left side haha. I've lived in here for 3 years now and still feel like a noob when it comes to this county but I can hold my own. I want to travel more and hopefully some of these projects at work take me there because who wouldn't want a free trip to NY. I really want someone to travel with so we can experience the world together.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a boxer named Roxy and her puppy named Cammy. Roxy speaks fluent French while Cammy... Not so much. She's still working on woof.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can camp or drink or sit on the beach or listen to awesome music. If it's got all that I'm probably there right now.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

My dogs friends, family, music, shooting, jeeping with my dad, mountain biking, sports, racing. I'll beat you at k1 any day of the week ;)

For fun

I love the outdoors. Outside = I'm in! Kind of like Paul Bunyan but without the flannel or ox or ax and maybe a little skinnier with less facial hair and an iPhone. But other than that, we’re like twins!

Last read

Hopefully your email ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I actually save lives. At least I like to think I do. I design medical devices from high end diagnostic tests to simple better-freaking-always-work and cheap tests in 3rd world environments.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Portuguese and French. Maybe there is something else in there but the only thing the family could really agree on was those two.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
If I had to pick a religion between 1 and 10, I’d go blue. My family on paper is catholic but the only time I've ever seen them do anything religious was when my grandparents died.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I ended up with a BS in Mechanical Engineering. But it wasn’t my fault, I swear! They told me hot girls love enginerds!