Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
He CAN even bait a hook

In his own words

How can you not like this site? You can actually narrow down your search for a date based on how much money one makes or what sign they are. I thought great!, I'll look for a millionaire Gemini. I don't even know what a Gemini is.. They should really consider adding some additional questions which are listed below (in no particular order) 1.) Are you currently pregnant? 2.) Search only for people that post current photos? 3.) Do you have a crazy ex mother in law? 4.) How many points do you have on your drivers license? You get what I'm saying :), Anyways a little about me, I'm a very outgoing person that likes to joke and have fun but I mean well. I would describe myself as some what of hybrid. Half country boy (not redneck) and the other half fill in the blank. In the spring and summer I love being on the water. Whether it be the bay, the ocean, river or lake, it's a passion being out on the boat. During the fall and winter, I spend a lot of time in the outdoors hunting and traveling with friends. That's the half country side. The other side enjoys just about everything there is that is fun. Concerts, wine festivals, football games (Redskins!), dining out, movies, traveling, Barbecuing (yes I like to cook), stand up comedy or sometimes just holding down the couch. Although I do have a lot of fun, I work very hard. I manage a contracting company in the Rockville area. I also enjoy working out and staying fit. What is my ideal woman? Well it's ok if you are high maintenance as long as you are self sufficient ;). I like a girl that can hang out with the boys and drink beer in jeans and a t-shirt, then turn around and get dressed up for a night out on the town looking unbelievable! Must have a good sense of humor and a good smile. Less than five points on your license is a plus, haha. .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Had a dog, but lost my best bud earlier this year

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference