Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
TX girl in a NY state of mind

In her own words

Those who I am close to would describe me as a "spark plug."I speak my mind and usually get what I want, but always do so with a smile. I've been known to assess first impressions quickly and generally do not waiver from my initial conclusion. I'm considered a very generous person in all aspects of my life, especially in friendship, family and love. Oh and I'm 100 percent Greek ! I've been told that I am witty, sweet , compassionate..with a bit of a competitive streak in me.. I'm always on my "A" game and usually one step ahead..oddly enough, I tend to get a bit bashful in big groups, but most of my friends would say that's false... I LOVE:my dog- Winston, and most all dogs, the feeling I get everyday after a great workout, cooking, traveling, adding a creative touch, being passionate over things I believe in but open minded to other perspectives, making up funny analogies for any given situation, laughing, getting dolled up for a night out, fashion, art, anything in good company Im looking to meet someone with a great sense of humor, that isn't a mushy box of feelings but can be fun goofy with ME as well as thoughtful sweet just not over the top! I'm NOT going to write down a list of all the reasons I like you or write you a retarded poem (omg it makes me throw up in my mouth just a little!!) BUT i will show you I care in some dorky cute way of my writing it in bright red lipstick on your bathroom mirror when you're asleep!! I want that too- someone thoughtful, sweet playful and cute but that can be serious as well. I need my partner in crime, someone who is always or usually on my side and let's me be on theirs, someone who knows what they want from life, is physically fit and enjoys working out, works hard but doesn't work so much they're never around. Someone strong minded and willing to take risks but isn't impossible or unable to communicate/ meet in the middle. Someone ready and wanting to unwrap a tiny box full of big surprises..They ARE the best- But you already knew that! PS: Don't get me wrong I'm nice and all.. but I'd like to get some things straight: Don't message me if you are not even close to my preferred age range - its not happening -OR- if your pictures are 3 years old, you are wearing sunglasses in most of them, if they are taken from so far away or with so many people that I can't even tell what you look like.. because YES my physical attraction to someone IS important, if you are using Match as a "hook up", are desperate and/or need a "rebound" move along.. no really. I'm not looking for a "perfect" person.. I'm just hoping to meet someone that compliments me perfectly and vis versa *****I can only see ;) winks right now on my profile!!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Winston! My wild Lil' terrier

Political views


Favorite hot spots

LA Fitness, Upper Kirby, Midtown,, Max's,13 Celsius.. anywhere in good company! Cruises, Hawaii, Florida, NY, Colorado, dying to go to Vegas and pretty much all over Europe- I'd like to visit Greece, Italy, France, Spain


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Weeds, The Office, It's Always Sunny, When Harry Met Sally, Cocktail, The Departed, The Fighter, Blow, Mark Wahlberg, MGMT, The Black Keys, Pitbull, Rock, Pop, Alternative, def lovin' this 250 hits from the 90's I downloaded to my ipod :)

For fun

Work out, Spend time with friends.. check out things going on around town, Patio bars, Movies, new restaraunts, wine bars, Texans, Rockets games, Shop, Cook, Travel, pub crawls, decorating, anything spontaneous

Last read

Hmm...InStyle, Fitness, Houston Magazine, Cosmo, Glamour. Fashion/Health & Fitness blogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Oil & Gas
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Fashion Merchandising/ Business