Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Electester2004

51 year old man | Clovis, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-52 within 200 miles of Fresno, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi and thanks for taking the time to read my...

In his own words

Hi and thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I decided to give Match a try to meet the woman that I want to spend the rest of my life with. While I’m like everyone else and desire to have that special someone to come home to, I’m in no hurry. Becoming friends first is critical and if that friendship does develop the rest will fall in place if it is meant to be. I’m very comfortable and like who I am and I tend to get along great with those that feel the same about themselves. I’m very laid back and can enjoy myself in almost any setting. I’ve listed a number of activities, foods, music, etc, that I enjoy, but I’m always ready for new experiences too. I enjoy dancing, but I’m not great at it. I love getting together with friends and family, but I also feel that having time for just the two of us is vital to a relationship. I’d like to meet a woman that is strong and doesn’t need a man to take care of the creature comforts but enjoys having doors opened for her. A woman that knows what she wants in life and is ready to pursue that goal. Someone that can cut loose but also understands that the future is right around the corner and is preparing for that eventuality. If you’d like to know more just ask me. I’m very much an open book. Emails are great, talking is better, but best of all is meeting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds

I have a Boxer that everyone loves but she's a crazy dog. You have to see what she does to believe it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Getty Museum, ATT Park, Panama(the country), Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. Las Vegas, San Francisco.... I've always wanted to travel to Scotland. Not the hottest travel location but, being Scottish I want to see where my family comes from.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do on a rainy day is to just stay in bed....all day watching movies, snuggling up. If I don't have any plans I'll jump in the car and take a drive. That's how I found my favorite place to eat. A Chinese place in San Francisco.

For fun

I enjoy going to concerts, dancing, playing pool, camping, fishing(catch and release), softball, driving, ping pong and more. I love photography. Landscape and wildlife are my favorite

Last read

Ok, the last thing I read was an email the length of a book. lol. I read a lot of technical papers for work. Most of them put me to sleep. I recently started To Kill A Mocking Bird. I'm enjoying it and wish I had more time to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work quite hard at a job that can be very stressful and demanding at times. It isn't the type of job many people have heard about and even fewer understand. I feel lucky to be in the profession I've chosen, or is it that it chose me?
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference