Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Quincy, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-33 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Southern girl new to the area - need help learning my way around

In her own words

I just moved up here, so I'm still very new to the area. It'd be nice to have someone show me around and introduce me to new spots around the city. It'd be nicer if that turned into something a little more. I'm very easy-going and like trying pretty much everything once, so it would be nice to have someone to have adventures with! I'm not really sure what I'm supposed to say here, so here are some things I think are important/unique about me: I moved to the Boston area from Charleston, SC, where I was born and raised. I went to college in St. Augustine, Florida, and wrote my senior thesis on zombie movies. I made an A. I'm a die-hard New England Patriots fan and have been since I was old enough to watch football. I have a dog named Wylie Coyote with whom I'm completely obsessed. I was a debutante, complete with white dress and gloves. Nothing turns me off faster than someone with bad manners. I love to bake and make a from-scratch "Friday treat" for my office every week. I say the word "y'all", say it often, and don't plan on stopping, even though I live here now.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a Carolina Dog named Wylie Coyote, a Beta fish named Batman (or Bruce Wayne, depending on my mood), and a box turtle named Oriana.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't know yet. I moved here less than 3 months ago. I've never been anywhere frequently enough to call it a "favorite".


Flagler College, St. Augustine, FL

Favorite things

"The Dark Knight" is my favorite movie. My favorite music is 90s music like Eve6 or pop music like Britney Spears. My favorite singer is Miranda Lambert but I don't really like country. I like "Dexter" and "The Walking Dead" on TV.

For fun

I like happy hour and sports. If I can combine those two things, I'm exceedingly happy. I also like to go to the movies, or lounge at my apartment with a good book. And I really like exploring Boston.

Last read

I just finished "The Casual Vacancy" by J. K. Rowling. It was pretty good after I got into it and quit reading it in my inner-Hermione voice. I'm currently re-reading "Ender's Game".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Mortgage Banker
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral