Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Yorktown Heights, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I'm active, family-oriented, and love to laugh. I now want to share my adventures with a like-minded person. Ultimately, I'm looking for someone who is also looking for someone to share their life with. Come see my world; I want to see yours. If you are interested in getting to know me, please write me and let's plan to meet. The winks and favorites are very nice, a real live conversation is even better.

Her interests

Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Just to clarify I have one cat and one dog. The cat was given to me-it was the last one of a I know why. The dog I found on the road in Texas with my sister - first dog I have owned and best pup ever. Cat: Tuxedo Dog: Cocker Spaniel

Favorite hot spots

Just returning to the area, so I am looking for some hot spots to frequent. Thus far I enjoyed the Art After Dark at the Guggenheim, a great crepe place in Morningside, and Union Square.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Sunrises, Scenic Drives, Travel by Train, Volunteering, Reading, Beaches, Plays & Performances, Early Morning Walks & Breakfast, Matinee Movies, Asparagus, Cadbury Cream Eggs, Italian Food, History Channel, Libraries, Fireplaces, Sunday & Thursday.

For fun

Watching a Movie in the Theater with Flavored Popcorn and a Cherry-Coke Slushie, Snorkeling Over a Good Reef, Learning How To Surf, Moderate Level of Daily Exercise, Lunch w/ Friends, Audio Recording, Ceramics, Ballet, Shopping, Reading Outdoors

Last read

I have not sat down to read a book cover-to-cover in quite some time, but I do enjoy Jodi Picoult novels, autobiographies and National Geographic, Forbes, & US Weekly magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Business Etiquette and Global Protocol Consultant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Mom from Barbados, Dad from NY. Both sets of grandparents from Barbados.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral