Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Ann Arbor, MI, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's travel the world! But we have to meet first.....

In her own words

I can often be described as friendly, genuine, and open minded. I love spending time with close friends and family and really pride myself in maintaning close relationships. I love to laugh and can appreciate a quirky sense of humor! I think that modesty is key in one's personality, and it's important to value the uniqueness in everyone. That being said, I am really proud of my Latina heritage (I am half Colombian) and having been able to travel and live in several different Latin American countries including: Nicaragua, Ecuador, Spain, and Miami (does that one count??) I am looking for someone who shares my interest in worldly adventures and someone who is not afraid to attempt the "road less traveled." I think it's important that I can teach a potential partner what I have learned through life experiences, but I also think it's equally important to learn from you! Do you want to learn a new language, do you like to cook, how about knitting a rug? Whatever it is, I want to learn :) When it comes to hanging out, I really enjoy spending a night in too, watching a good documentary (Netflix is a gold mine for these). I love taking my pug, Rocky to the dog park, and enjoying the outdoors in general. I think that I am pretty open minded and easy to talk to; hopefully you will think so too! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I have one child, errr dog...his name is Rocky and he's an adorable pug. I also have a cat, but we don't talk about him too much.

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel abroad. I especially love Latin America. The people are so humble and friendly and there is much to learn and do.


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

- travel, trying new food - music (all sorts, except for maybe country) -spending time with friends and family -learning -outdoors (I am a wannabe outdoor enthusiast)

For fun

see 'favorite things'

Last read

Anything having to do with MBA courses; which, thank God, I'm almost done with.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
International Manager, Destination Services. I manage the move of expats coming into the U.S. mainly for large Fortune 500 companies. Still doesn't make sense? Just ask...
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral