Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The journey brings you happiness not the destination. -Dan Millman

In her own words

I'm a curvy, athletically toned, smart, beautiful woman, who loves to smile. I'm eager to try new ideas, meet new people, check out new places and jump into adventures. I've always lived in Houston except for a brief stint in Scottsdale, AZ. The time away made me appreciate this great state and Houston even more, oh and I'm a TEXANS fan! A huge sports gal here. I love attending games and the excitement of rooting for my teams. So, you being a sports fan would be nice to share, yes even if we are rooting for opposite teams. I love my family though I don't get to see them often, we are spread around but that only means I get to visit without actual moving there, which means snowy winters. I'm a new aunt and really excited to see my little nephew in May. I'm looking for a partner that would like to take a journey with me filled with generosity, humility, honesty, kindness, patience, forgiveness, courtesy through this life. We are all a work in progress, so let's GO! A few extra words to describe myself: chill, fun, sarcastic, genuine, caring, kind, considerate, down-to-earth, positive, outgoing, adventurous, funny (mainly laughing at myself), sexy, trustworthy, honest, loyal and loving. If you could write a song what would it be about?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Abby and Bella

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to visit the northwest Pacific, Napa Valley, Montana, Calgary, Maine, New England, Prague, Austria, Australia and my dad's birthplace, Kashmir. My favorite trips have been to Turkey and Ireland. Anywhere THE ROCK BOAT takes me!

Favorite things

music, patios, brunches, laughter, hugs, chocolate, books, peanut butter with honey and banana, sweat, board games, the smell right before it rains, flowers, Altoids, cuddling.

For fun

Shopping, being with friends, staying in, dressing up, dog park, hiking, festivals, live music...and always open to try new fun

Last read

Currently reading, Sleeping Beauty Trilogy by Anne Rice.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an Insurance Broker.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My previous marriage has been annulled by the Church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference