Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Henry Ford once said, "If you would have asked...

In his own words

Henry Ford once said, "If you would have asked my customers, they would have said they wanted a faster horse". Being introduced to new experiences is on of the great things in life, and is something that I have truly valued from past relationships. So I could tell you what I'm looking for, but my list is not complete. So if you have a good heart, are out-going, active and think we would get along based on the rest of my profile, feel free to reach out to me. The most important things to me in my life are my family and friends, thus why I have remained in Seattle. I live an active life-style, like to go out and try new things whether restaurants, local concerts, or anything else, but also appreciate the quiet night at home. I eat and live healthy, though I do it because I like how it makes me feel. In my life, I have moved from the bar scene to the happy hour with friends or the right people. I have established a career, but I have learned a house doesn't make a home. But that is probably most guys on here, so a few unique things about me: - I am called the funny guy at work...I have a very sarcastic/witty side. Whether a baby in a crib, a group of friends at dinner, to a couple walking down the street, there's nothing better than people smiling and if I can help cause that, it brings a smile to me. - I am significantly deficient in the number of stamps in my passport...I need a tour guide. I need someone to get me off my horse. - I keep of wad of dollar bills in my car console that I give to the homeless, called my "karma jar". Even if they use the money for a drink, I know some day I'll need to rely on a friend or stranger for something...and a good chance that may include a drink. - I don't enjoy running, and I think it may border a form a self punishment. But I love the way it clears my head and makes me feel afterwords, so I do it. - I am an Internet ordained minister and have performed three weddings.So call me the minister, padre, or my preference, Man of the Cloth. - To try to get over the fear of heights, I went skydiving. Yeah, it didn't help, but I gave it a try. - I am highly competitive, whether sports or board games, but I am also a gracious loser (which is surprising as it doesn't happen to often). - I like to cook, but prefer to do it with someone. - I'm an old school gentleman that believes in chivelry. I'll open the door for you, not because you need to, but because you deserve it. I'll buy flowers, not because it is Valentines day, but I saw them at a Sunday market and they made me smile. - I believe character isn't demonstrated when things are going well, but not as planned. If this sounds like you, or sounds important to you, then I think we will get along.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Family lake house in eastern WA...or anywhere near water. Or anywhere with friends/family. Locally Ballard, Capitol Hill and even W Seattle. My car tires need some miles and my passport needs some stamps. I just need the tour guide.


Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Morning caramel latte (I'm a coffee snob), the cherry in a Manhattan, the 1st sight of the lake of my family cabin after a 6 hr drive, winning at a board/card games, smiles, laughter, chips & salsa, hug from an old friend, music, campfire, Christmas

For fun

I like to try anything new but whether a restaurant, bar, concert or anything. I have season tickets to the Sounders but I've also had tix to as the theatre as well. Its all about the experience, the atmosphere and the moments.

Last read

The Seattle Times. Every day, I skim through the news online, but on Sundays, I like to grab a latte and the hard copy of the paper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I run the accounting and finance group of a consulting firm. After many years, I found a job that provides a career, a challenge and a balance.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
To me, faith isn't measured by attendance at church on Sunday, but rather demonstrated day to day by your actions. I care more about how people live their life rather than how they say they live their life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral