Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lakewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 100 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin' for a classy broad that's worth my time.

In his own words

Hello, I'm John. I'm new to Denver, been here since February. I took a new job and I am really enjoying the Denver life; Colorado's a great place. Let's see if I can sound unique in these short paragraphs. There isn't really a whole lot that I don't enjoy doing. I love trying new things and am up for any challenge. Blah Blah Blah. Here are some facts in list format. One fact is incorrect. -I once wore a wetsuit to highschool, among many other things. -I am NOT the Dos Equis guy, but he does help me with my taxes. -I have lived in 4 states. That is not a very big number. -"40 Day Dream" by Edward Sharpe is a cool song. Ok, that's enough of that. Ummm, let's see here, thinkin' out loud on the keyboard... I really enjoy laughing, joking, pranking. This is a cliche statement, but I don't think anyone feels that way more than me. There are few moments where I don't joke around. I really, REALLY love music. It's my lifeblood. I love all kinds, except that crap that doesn't really count as "music" so much as it counts as "pooping out of the mouth" (pop, bieber, etc.) My dad has a degree in Theater, so that kinda rubbed off. I enjoy a musical here and there, but don't tell anyone. I'm a jack of all trades, and a master of some. I can unicycle. I play guitar. I'm currently learning how to record music with a new program I got. I went to college as a backup for my music dreams. I snowboard, fairly decent. I like Trailer Park Boys (I do a mean Bubbles impression). There's a lot more about me that makes me the Kirko, so if you want to know more, just ask. As far as my type goes, I'm looking for a sweet girl that isn't afraid to put me in my place, but also respects my opinion. We can both wear the pants. Intelligence is always great, I love a smart girl. I need a partner in crime. Bonnie and Clyde. Mickey and Mallory. A cohort who is down for adventure and romance and spontaneous combustion. I guess I could have just said, "I want a girl in a short skirt, and a looooooooong.... Jacket!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have a cat named Snoop, who lives at my moms house because he has a sister cat now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Still learning, show me some!

Favorite things

Music, snowboarding, motorcycles, disc golf, camping, road trips, more music, playing guitar, singing, karaoke, craft beer

For fun

I like to make it to the mountain when I can, but love to just kick it too. Disc golf or riding, or drinks and pool. I prefer to spend time with good friends, doing whatever and having a laugh.

Last read

The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series, A Confederacy of Dunces



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a construction estimator. I work on projects in the range of 1 Million to 40 Million.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am German and Norwegian, and I'm from South Dakota. You betcha!
Faith: Other No preference
I am spiritual, but I do not believe in the confines of orthodox religion. Too many hypocrites. I also wish the universe would do something about the Westboro Baptist Church...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors in Construction Management. I work in the office now, but I've built a few homes. I look pretty good in a tool belt also.