Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Mateo, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sports fan looking for workout, wine and movie buddy

In his own words

I'm sarcastic, laid back and pretty even keel. I balance my time between work, school, friends and family. I'm finishing up school and hope to develop a friendship to a long term relationship. Currently completing my bachelors in Business Management while working part time in family business. Looking to spend time with someone with similar interests and let the cards fall where they may. Emailing each other shows physical attraction in each other. Chemistry over time spent together is what I'm looking for. I go to boot camp 5x a week before work so I try eat healthy and stay active. My interest are diverse and range from sporting events, to wine tasting, street fairs, museums, art exhibits and just exploring the Bay. People travel from all over the world to take pictures of the Golden Gate bridge why shouldn't we get a chance to enjoy the views as well. Wan't to be part of someone's life and not their entire life. As time pass's it may be blurred as one but isn't that a sign of a good relationship.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a jack russell-terrier

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally it would be trails to run and local hiking spots. I enjoy stay-cations of trying new bars and restaurants around the bay based on recommendations. Enjoy going to the Fillmore, the Ramp, AT&T ball park, SOMA, and Napa trips.

Favorite things

Music ranges from artists like Santana, to Jay Z, Ozomatli, Lenny Kravitz, what ever moves me at that time.

For fun

Giants games, lounge bars, street fairs (Carnaval - SF), travel, concerts (Ozomatli, Santana) and trying new adventures. Went river rafting last year. Looking forward to sky diving, to cross off the bucket list. Work out 5x a week taking boot camp

Last read

Davinci Code to The Four Agreements, Black Elk Speaks, Always Running, Drown, Lately been reading more magazines, car magazines and newspapers on my BART rides home. I read more in college when I was a La Raza Literature major.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Property Management
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in the SF Bay but still have the traditional values of my parents brought from Mexico
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't attend regular service as much as I did when I was younger (Catholic school) but do believe in a God. I enjoy the spirituality of the native american culture like Dia De los Muertos sunrise ceremonies at Alcatraz on Thanksgiving day.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Italian, Spanish, Tagalog
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Completing my BA in Business Management for Summer 2014