Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Live for purpose; die for passion

In his own words

Welcome to my page and please leave a message after the beep... I'm a complex web of simplicity, intelligence, passion, creativity -- better known for charming spontaneity--joie de verve and also someone who can make wicked martinis in minutes. I've lived in 5 countries, visited over 25, each providing multitude of influences that shape me as a global citizen and some intense life-shaping-experiences. Work as a business leader in areas that can change the world & make people happy (you can ask me later what exactly that means). I'm absolutely passionate and focused on my work which leads to lots of travel, catching-up with friends from all over, exploring fascinating cultures and as bonus tons of frequent flier miles with sleepless nights. It's a tough life. But those martinis aren't going to drink themselves! how many guys can say THAT?! You may also notice that my sarcastic wit doesn’t quite fit well with my kind eyes. I’m really good at: - Witty--funny-- humour. (note: I know how to spell correctly). - Exploring new digs, esp restaurants in SF or around the Bay. - Pointless political debates or sometimes intense ones that won't change the world. - Make up sex. - Being a proper manly-man (chivalry with alpha traits). - Hosting absurd themed house parties or random dinners @ home. - Binging on movies or shows like House of Cards, Suits, GoT, True Detective, How Not to Live Your Life. - Finding trashy Brit comedies. - Having ultra close group of friends and family. - Dancing amazingly well because I'm drunk...or dancing horribly because I'm drunk. - Learning Japanese in 5 minutes. - Keeping fit with Virabhadra and Bhujangasana poses! I get along with a woman famously who is: - Attractive, quick-witted, mature, yet irreverent and completely independent. - Well educated yet street smart, open to exploring the NEW. Current place may not be the final destination, but its a place loves being at. And loves the idea of exploring the world. - Has good friends and prefer discussing IDEAS and EVENTS rather than PEOPLE. Who is incredible firey and passionate. And loves to laugh. - Can show me something new and considers herself a challenge. - Not into 1-night stand or open relationship. Am looking towards something more meaningful... Ok, so before this becomes a Billy Joel song, if you think this describes you or are just really freaking cool to hang with looking for an interesting friend, then message me. ...beep! TLDR: You should be messaging me now! :)

His interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Contemplating on getting a dog. Dobberman puppy? Suggestions are hugely welcome! Bonus point if u know where this dialogue is from: Mickey: D'ya like dags? Tommy: What Mrs O'Neill: Yea, dags. Tommy: Oh, dogs. Sure, I like dags. I like caravans more

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Places with good oysters and champagne. Fav locales: SF (obviously), NYC, Tokyo, Ozzie, Bali, Bangkok (serenity in pure chaos), London and Shanghai.

Favorite things

Music: reggae, R&B, euro dance, jazz, U2 and eclectic sounds that dont make noise. Amateur DJ. Food: Mexican, Indian, Teppenyaki, Thai, any thing spicy really...

For fun

One of the following might occur on weekend: At a swanky lounge with smooth grooves, handcrafted cocktails and friends with wicked sense of humor OR lazing on my comfy couch w a big bowl of homemade spiced-truffled-popcorn OR Cooking up healthy feast

Last read

Current Books: Mostly with pictures and Thinking Fast Thinking Slow--a good read for those interested on how decision making is derived and perceptions formed, Earn the Right to Win by Tom Coughlin (NYC Giants Head coach), Bailout by Neil Barofsky.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference