Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | San Lorenzo, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something new out there

In his own words

I am really close to my family and friends, and they are the most important people in my life. I love trying new foods and restaurants and am always open to new suggestions. I have realized that though I have lived in the bay area my whole life, there are a lot of local places that I still have to see and would love to have a companion to act like a tourist with. Love traveling, whether it's going to the beach, Tahoe or Yosemite for quick day trip get aways to going anywhere from Mexico and Central America to Europe (I've been to Barcelona, Paris, Bahamas, All over Mexico, El Salvador, all over the US) but Disneyland is my all time favorite spot to visit. I have a never ending list of places I want to visit, and try to go to at least 1 new place per year. When traveling, I try walking around, getting to the areas that the locals frequent, I found a great cupcake place in Barcelona by accident. I love watching and playing sports such as soccer and paintball, though going to a live A's, Raiders, Quakes or Sharks game is hard to beat.

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jack London Square, A's games, California Academy of Science, Yosemite, Barcelona, Guadalajara, the Caribbean or anywhere with a nice beach, Lake Tahoe and of course the favorite is Disneyland

Favorite things

Princess Bride, Dogma, Boondock Saints, Batman Trilogy Anything from Metallica, Prince Royce, Banda El Recodo, the Offspring, Mana Sons of Anarchy, Anything Anthony Bourdain Mexican, Italian, Thai, Sushi/japanese Exploring unknown locations

For fun

I enjoy going to live sporting events and concerts. I make quick trips to the beach or out hiking to Yosemite. I like to go dancing to either Salsa, Bachata, Cumbia or Merengue. Museums can be quite fun as well, but so can a quiet night at home

Last read

Currently reading the first book in the Game of Thrones series as well as Dan Browns' Inferno but I enjoy anything from 100 years of solitude by Marquez to Tom Clancy to Anthony Bourdain



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Property Deployment Assistant for a Data Center in San Francisco
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic but no longer practicing
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference