Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Take away the pain of knowing. Fill the emptiness with light.

In his own words

First off, I must say that I live and act much younger than a 49 year old guy. When not working for my business, my lifestyle consists of having fun in the city during the week and getting out to the woods on the weekends. MountainBiking and XC skiing are my passions - but I'm equally at home on the Elmwood and Hertel strips or visiting Albright Knox and Kleinhans. I'm able to pack quite a bit into a busy schedule. When not juggling client deadlines, I'm most certainly out with friends or working on the house and yard. I'm a Bills and Sabres season ticket holder and attend way too many concerts than I probably should. Friends are very important to me. I think our close circle of friends helps makes us who we are and I try to surround myself with creative and interesting people. My closest friends contain architects, musicians, artists, restaurateurs and other business owners. I own my own graphic design and photography business and work from a home-based office. This keeps me quite busy - but never too busy for the closest person in my life. Being constantly creative in my career overflows into life. Designing the look and feel for my home and yard is another fun thing for me. Now, finding the time to mow the lawn is a different story! The hardest thing I face in life - and something I would love a partner to help me with - is balancing all this business and activity with quality down time. For example, I do cook, but would LOVE to learn how to expand on this skill with more quiet nights at home. Which brings me to something that could be an issue with some... I'm a vegetarian. I'm not a "march with a sign" vigilante vegan - but I do take it seriously. There's just so much amazing ethnic food out there and I would love to explore it even more than I have. Which leads me to talk about travel a bit. I love visiting exciting new places - often to include some of the outdoor activities I enjoy. I've mountainbiked and kayaked in some pretty cool places all over the world (Alaska, Greece, Europe, Utah, most of California) and each time it provided some of the best memories of my life. I want to continue this exploration for as long as I possibly can so finding someone to travel with would be great. I think I'm a quite adaptable person, but if you are the "everything must stick to the schedule" type, we probably won't get along to well. I LOVE spontaneity. From the little things like dancing in the kitchen while the pasta boils, to changing the set plans for the weekend because a friend offered up his place in Ellicottville. Life isn't scripted. It sound so cliche and corny, but I believe you have to go with the flow or you'll get swallowed up by the current. I think of myself as a generous person - but there's always room for improvement and growth. I have many varied interests and I'm always seeking out new challenges... all we need to do is find each other so we can take on the world together. Finally... Honesty. Generosity. Respect. I know there are just words to a lot of people. They certainly aren't for this guy. I believe that everything needs to be built upon these essential traits for any relationship to flourish and grow... and you'll get them from me. Now that the serious stuff is out of the way - lets have some fun and explore the possibilities!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue Monk. Betty's. Sportsman's. Merge. Founding Fathers. Pizza Plant. Sterling Place. Amy's on Main Street. Canvas. Nietzsche's. The Hertel strip. Delaware Park. BAC for workouts. Weekends in Ithaca or Toronto.

Favorite things

Campfires. Quality craft beer. Eggplant parm. "Runners high" after a strenuous activity. Big Lebowski. Nova. Through the Wormhole with Morgan Freeman. Shawshank Redeption too, of course! Mad Men. Austin City Limits. Giving and receiving foot rubs.

For fun

MountainBiking. XC Skiing. Kayaking. Gardening. Concerts. Sporting Events (Bills and Sabres season ticket holder). Art appreciation. Graphic art (Mac enthusiast). Live music. Ethnic foods - most notably Indian. Comedies (Big Lebowski) & so much more!

Last read

Keith Richards autobography. Malcom Gladwell series. Outside Magazine. Esquire Magazine. Bike Mag.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own graphic design/photography/marketing company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Parents are of Italian and Czech decent.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious
Unitarian Universalist services occasionally.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree