Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 12 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Next up...maybe that snap chat machine all the kids use.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Jeff. Just livin' life like one continuous episode of Seinfeld... I'd say that I'm old fashioned, quick-witted, determined, competitive and generous. Lifelong Illinoisian (yup, I googled that word just to make sure it was right). I've always been physically active - play on a few teams, love to run, and did my first marathon in '12. Recently got into improv to help live out my childhood dream of being on SNL. I enjoy cooking and trying new foods, and I love to eat - it's like, my favorite. Other people are fascinating to me, and I find people watching to be an excellent past time. Professionally, I'm the marketing director for a consulting what I do, and work pretty hard at it. I also spend time working with kids and am involved on a few boards. General life philosophy is that you should spend each day doing what makes you happy...otherwise what the hell's the point?? My match? Well, a great sense of humor and the ability to engage in both thoughtful, and totally stupid conversation/banter is a must. I like going out, but I also enjoy staying in for a wine/dinner/movie/sweatpants night - you need to feel the same way. Sure, I dig nice restaurants, but the trendy foodie bug hasn't really bitten if sharing a Malnati's pizza or wings and some craft beers sounds appealing to you, we might get along famously. 3 bonus points if you can rock a pair of cowboy boots :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'll be getting a dog this spring. Just need to decide which kind to get. I like big dogs. Recommendations welcome...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wherever I currently am is usually a pretty rad place to be.

Favorite things

I like all types of music (including country), IPAs and bourbon are my drinks of choice, and I'm kind of a pizza snob. FX, HBO, and AMC have the best shows. Favorite movies include The Godfather, Anchorman, Caddyshack and Die Hard.

For fun

Summer in Chicago, I'm outside as often as I can be; festivals, beer patios, concerts, dinner with friends, Cubs games, running, brunch outdoors, softball leagues, etc. The other 11 months of the year is up for grabs

Last read

A Whole New Mind - Daniel Pink



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green
Hair: Black Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Director of Marketing for an HR consulting firm. Perfect job for me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Religion has never been a big part of my life. The faith of my partner is not that important to me, either.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral