Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Kingwood, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 25 miles of Humble, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
Pura Vida! lets travel together

In his own words

Let me be straight forward. I'm a NO drama person! Like to surround myself with positive, successful, non-judgmental people. I'm a super passionate and Often a VERY passionate dedicated person with most everything; work, my family, and relationships. Always treat a woman RIGHT with respect and honesty. If your a driven, have goals in life, Very sweet personality, UN-selfish and down-to-earth person, i would love to meet you. On the other hand, I'm VERY Spontaneous and love to Have Fun.. I do travel/vacation a lot, more than a few times a year since i own my own businesses and keep a boat in the Caribbean. However, i most often choose to work. My photos do look like me, not a weirdo who's gotta lie about who they are.. Go figure.. I enjoy reading and researching anything of the past and has history. REALLY NEEDS ME TO UPDATE!!! ask if you want to know something, i'll answer

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one white lab, mans best friend for sure!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cannes/French Riviera-France, Roatan-Honduras, Tamarindo-Costa Rica, Bahamas, any place in Caribbean or Mediterranean!


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

FAVORITE QUOTE "Entrepreneurs are willing to live a few years of their life like most people WONT so they can spend the rest of their life's LIKE NO ONE CAN"

For fun

Traveling ALL THE TIME, sailing and boating, scuba diving, racing motocross, hunting, playing sports, working go figure,volleyball, tennis, you name it.. I'll do it! Haven't sky dived yet!!

Last read

Dave Ramsey books



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm an ENTREPRENEUR, own couple of small, medium business ventures, allows freedom for travel, part/majority holder in DNC Distributors, LLC and occasional projects for our Internet Marketing Agency.
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Accepted, 2 years in Baylor Pre-Med program, then life happened.. However disappointing, i'm most happy with my Career now!