Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-46 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Lust is easy. Love is hard. Like is most important. ~Carl Reiner~

In her own words

Hello!! I have been in Houston, Texas for over a year now and I love the diversity here and all the events catered to the different cultures. The suburban lifestyle is something I am adapting to but it is great that the city life is approximately 30 minutes away. On the weekends I am usually out and about, exploring an art exhibit/festival, concert or taking a short road trip to Galveston or a long road trip to Austin or San Antonio. I like to maintain active but I also do enjoy my weekends at home cleaning and watching movies. I focus on being a positive person and like to be around positive energy as well, life is too short to live negatively. I believe in embracing the moments that made you smile and learn from the ones that didn't. What I am looking for on Match is to meet my best friend and life partner. That person to call when something funny, scary, serious or exciting has just happened to you, that someone that knows just how you take your coffee, the one you take road trips with and make up corny games to play along the way, have belly aching laughs with, knows how to compliment a lady, adventurous and that someone you feel safe in their arms. The character qualities I seek in my partner are humor, integrity, wit, attentive, confident, benevolence, family oriented, pet enthusiast, easygoing, non-pretentious, articulate and a good listener. Have a great day!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

My brat is my love, yes I do humanize my dog :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New venues with a unique ambiance, Paradise Island, Hamptons, Central Park


John Jay College of Criminal Justice of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

True Blood, Sopranos, So you think you can dance, decorating, reading, road trips, lavender, sunsets

For fun

Concerts, Museum, The theater, movies, park, beach, bars, lounges, camping, festivals

Last read

Aleph by Paulo Coehlo and one of favorites is Tuesdays with Morrie..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral