Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-40 in New York, United States

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Regrets I've had a few. But then again, too few to mention.

In her own words

Born and bred Manhattanite. I love this city, my family is here and I feel lucky to have gotten the chance to experience a childhood here. That being said, I'm aware of its limitations and was raised by parents who valued education, humility, family and charity first and foremost. I have a deep appreciation for nature and the simple things in life; gardens, wildlife, snow, an indoor or outdoor fire, my family, closest friends, intellectual conversation, love and learning all bring me great joy and peace. At the same time, I do like the luxuries in life when it comes to my home (a passion of mine is interior design) and high end exotic and non exotic travel. I'm also a very frequent Broadway theater goer and dabble in the business. One of my greatest passions in life is my work and it isn't just a job; my vocation has become an intrinsic part of my self and soul. No, I'm not a Soul Cycle teacher, I'm a psychotherapist in training to become a psychoanalyst. I believe deeply in the existence of an unconscious and view human behavior through compassionate eyes and with endless fascination and devotion. I'm quite busy at times (never to the exclusion of devoting time to those I love) and am looking for a partner who respects my strong commitment to my work and is supportive of my professional pursuits and hobbies. I'm serious about my work, my values and humanity but humor and playfulness are also very important to me. Warning: I can probably make any situation funny even if it borders on inappropriate. Maybe not right when you meet me, but you'll soon see :). I'm attracted to highly intelligent and passionate men who have a lifelong desire to learn, expand, and challenge themselves....those with diverse interests, those who are compassionate and who share my sense of humor. Sophistication, and the ability to let loose and have fun when necessary are also key.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I love animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My home in Rhinebeck, Chile, Deer Valley, South Africa, San Ysidro, horse country, Belize, Lake Placid, any pool, my analyst's couch.


Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

Ski gear, fireplaces, my i-phone, old photos, porches, funny screen shots, chocolate, beautiful landscaping, pools, sand, hugs, coffee.

For fun

TRAVEL, skiing, Interior design, working out(running, weights, pilates, yoga in my backyard), cooking and entertaining, reading The NY Times, hanging out with my friends and family and spending time at my country home.

Last read

Unbroken-a must read. Have such an appreciation for the soldiers now. Unfortunately don't get to read for pleasure often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Psychotherapist/Psychoanalyst in training. I have a private practice and am also in post graduate training at a Psychoanalytic Institute. I practice, study, lecture and write.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral