Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Fleetwood, PA, USA | Seeking men 21-32 within 50 miles of Reading, PA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
One Love, One Life

In her own words

I see myself as a fun-loving person who enjoys times out with friends. I'm pretty laid back and I enjoy the small stuff in life. Let the small things tickle you, that is kind of my quote to life. Its easier said then done to write about your entire life in this box. :) I enjoy going out as much as I enjoy staying in to be honest with you. If you have the right crowd you can pretty much do anything you put your mind to.I like to multi-task. I try to stay active when I know I have things to do. When I'm at home I enjoy cleaning and working out. I work out pretty often. I started my life over. I decided to get into a healthy kick into my life and start fresh. I love ice hockey!! I love going to games and being part of the action. I enjoy cooking. I'm not that great at it but I enjoy doing it! Not everyone can be Top Chef :) With my line of work, I usually take my life day by day. You never know what will happen with anyone's life. I live that way every day. Theres usually a smile on my face because why spend your life upset over things you cant change? In my life, the cup is half full and I enjoy life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I went to Mexico two years ago and I absolutely loved it!!


Northampton County Area Community College, Bethlehem, PA

For fun

On the weekend, I enjoy relaxing. If that includes movies and a dinner then so be it, if not, I'm alright staying in for the night. I love hockey games and being at any live sport event.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Funeral Director.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I went to Northampton Community College and just graduated in May 2011. I now have a Funeral Service degree.