Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Appleton, WI, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for someone who I can walk...

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who I can walk side-by-side with through life. Someone I can lead, but can also lead me when I cannot.. balancing each others strengths and weaknesses. Someone comfortable being themselves no matter who they're around.. a girl I can laugh and share lame jokes with. Someone who respects and accepts things the way they are regardless if their opinion is different. I like to stay physically active, both in the gym and recreationally. I enjoy playing golf, bowling (sometimes competitively!), biking, boating, water activities, and frisbee with my border collie. I cherish down time as well and enjoy watching movies or spending time at my family’s cottage. Ideally, I would like to meet someone who shares the same activities and ambitions. I grew up in Northeast Wisconsin so naturally I'm a Packer fan! I recently finished my education after spending the last 4 years of my life in Iowa attending chiropractic school. I'm really excited to have found a passion and calling in life. It's a great feeling knowing that going to work wont feel like work when you enjoy what you do! I like to travel. If I weren’t a chiropractor I would have chosen to be a meteorologist. I have a nerdy passion for weather and chasing storms! I have a huge love for dogs, I recently adopted a border collie. I like going to concerts and enjoy music of all sorts but I tend to lean towards country. I’m open to trying new things and enjoy just about any type of food (seafood is probably my favorite). I like cooking, especially if I have someone to cook for.. although its much more fun to share the kitchen with someone. I would describe myself as having a laid-back personality. I can be shy at first, but it doesn’t take me long to open up. Perhaps I can be described as a hopeless romantic.. I have a huge heart, which seems like both a blessing and a curse, but hopefully it leads me to "you" :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I LOVE dogs. I have always owned border collies (smart dogs!) I recently adopted a 3 year old border collie named Ruby who loves to play frisbee.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel.. especially any tropical place with a great beach. I've had the privilege to travel to several places abroad in Europe, Australia, India, central americas, and Asia.


Palmer College of Chiropractic, Davenport, IA

Favorite things

I like Discovery channel, nat geo, The Weather Channel and watching Jimmy Fallon. I enjoy all types of food but I'd say my favorites are Seafood, sushi, mexican and thai. Big fan of country music but i'll listen to anything.

For fun

I like attending baseball games or any sporting event/music events. I usually spend my weekends watching movies, playing golf or going bowling. I like going for walks, especially with my dog.

Last read

don't read for enjoyment but it's a goal I've set to improve on for this year.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of Chiropractic