Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Eiznah

34 year old man | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Hello gentlemen. Jeffrey here. I come from a...

In his own words

Hello gentlemen. Jeffrey here. I come from a batch of fellow Jewish boys from Long Island, though I am hardly the archetype of this mold. I wasn't a frat boy (though I did go to a Mid-Western University), hated sleepaway camp (though loved the Teen Tour summers and love movies where campers get carved up), and don't let my mother guilt me into things (okay, who the hell am I kidding?). To be concise, I am a 33 year-old fun loving guy who would do anything for one he cares about. I love to laugh and let laugh. I refuse to take the small stuff too seriously, but am prepared to handle the bad with a grain of salt. I've done the relationship thing. The big one being nearly 9 years, which was hard, and one to follow a few years later that was 1.5 years, which was harder. But both have taught me an encyclopedia on what a relationship is and how to make it work. And what alcohol to drink to get through it. Favorite things? Traveling all over the earth (one can never visit too many places), attending events such as theatre (can you actually believe there are masculine gay men out there who enjoy the arts? I like to think I'm one of them), eating wonderful foods accompanied by a glass of superb wine (red). I love romance and I love staying in on rainy days curled up on the couch watching an AMC flick and ordering in some take-out and just loving every minute of it. Then there are those beautiful, sunny days where I love to just walk around and purposely try to get lost to find new things in my neighborhood, the city or anywhere else I may be. I adore music from the 60s to Symphonic to 70s to Nirvana to 80s to Rufus Wainwright to 90s to Stereolab to Barbra to Showtunes, my range there is never-ending. Though I will confess that Rap and Hip Hop are not my forte. Let's travel. While I've been to many destinations, there are still so many places I've yet to discover. I truly want to see it all. Let's eat. There isn't really any cuisine I won't do (that said, there are things within the cuisine i won't do). I wouldn't necessarily call myself a picky eater--just won't do beets, celery, water chestnuts, goat cheese and raw tomatoes (though I'll gladly eat em any other way once cooked!). The rest is pretty much golden! Started cooking a few years ago and went from making Kraft Macaroni & Cheese out of the box to curing briskets for pastrami. It's a good form of therapy and cheaper than a session and meat doesn't judge you when you talk to it and pound it at the same time. As for living. I love NYC. It is my home ultimately. However, I march to a different drummer when I say that I am a New Yorker who also enjoys Los Angeles. After a few visits and living out there for about a half year for a previous job, I've determined that it is another place I can live and call home. Maybe. All in all just a good guy--we all have our strengths and our weaknesses, and I am not perfect, but I certainly am one you and, if it matters to you, your mom and pops would adore. By the way, seriously--Of the 10 or so options they have in the "turn-ons and turn-offs" section, they choose THUNDERSTORMS as an option? Thank God they put that there as an option! I'd nearly forgotten how aroused Thunderstorms make me... (this is sarcasm. See? It doesn't bode well on text).

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Travel is very important to me and it keeps me going. Once one trip ends, I spend the next day planning the next one. I will travel anywhere in the world. We get one stab at this game of life and I want to see it all--from Scranton, PA to Singapore.

Favorite things

Fantastic Food, Amazing People, Theatre, Tennis, Skiing, love Disney even (but not a creepy Disney freak wth Mickey and Minnie salt n pepper shakers in my apt). Love to laugh and make others do just the same

For fun

Very big supporter of the arts. Love theatre, cinema, dance performances, museums, board games, wine tasting, as well as some television. While I love to go out, I am also a big fan of sitting on a couch cuddling (cliche? yes. ever get old? never)

Last read

What's the last thing you read? (Optional) Whether it's a novel or the newspaper, a magazine or a milk carton - tell us about your latest literary adventure.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Am in PR.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Not religious--Am a Jewish boy, and I'll be happy to meet another or a Shiksa. Regardless of your religion, it is totally not my style to be with someone who attends synagogue or church on a regular basis--just not my style.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
IU Bloomington