Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | London, ON, CAN | Seeking men 32-43 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, nice to finally meet you!

In her own words

Hi there, thanks for stopping to read my profile. Hmmm, what to say here. Well, I'm the youngest of 3; my sister lives here in London and my brother lives just north of Toronto. While growing up, my father was in the military so my family and I moved around a bit (oh-oh, you got it, I was indeed an army brat!) SMILES. I moved to London to attend UWO, then off to Toronto for a few years before realizing that London felt more like home. My father is from Newfoundland so as a kid, I spent a fair bit of time there. It's such a beautiful province; if you haven't already been, I highly recommend that you add it to your 'bucket list'. Don't limit yourself to the island though, Labrador is great too! I've been through much of the east coast but would love to travel out west. Along with western Canada, I look forward to doing some more travelling abroad. I've done some travelling on my own, but would love to have someone to share the experience with. Although I haven't been to the JLC to see many games, when I have gone, I had a good time. Watching sports on tv just isn't the same; the energy and excitement in an arena while watching a live game is contagious. Having said that, I do enjoy watching some sports on tv; mainly the Olympics (preferably Winter)...speedskating, figure skating and curling are my favourites. I actually tried to curl a couple of years ago...Colleen Jones needn't worry! I'd like to give it another go, but I think a little (or perhaps a lot) more instruction would be wise :-)...Trust me, graceful is not an adjective that anyone would have used to describe my performance that was fun! I did learn enough from the experience to truly appreciate the Brier at the JLC last year. Lets see, what else can I tell ya...oh yes, I enjoy going to the theatre; it isn't something that I do often, but it does make for a nice afternoon or evening out from time to time. Actually, I don't even need to head to the theatre, a day spent in Stratford is always a good idea! I love to walk through the park near the Avon River and Festival Theatre; the swans and arched bridges are as though it's a place straight out of a fairytale. I just realized how that sounds; it's the stereotypical thing to say in an online dating profile isn't it...."I enjoy holding hands while taking long strolls through the park...." LOL...what can I say....I do! :-) I'm not a huge tv watcher, but I do enjoy a few shows. A friend of mine introduced me to "Homeland" and "Strike Back" over the holidays...excellent! To be honest though, I much prefer a good movie. When given the choice, I'm likely to pick a comedy or action flick but I do enjoy other genres as well. As for what I am looking for in a match, aside from someone who shares some of the interests I mentioned above, is someone who has a great sense of humour. I am known by my friends and colleagues as the one who is always laughing and having a good time. Don't get me wrong, I do know when it's appropriate to be serious, but I think laughter and a good sense of humour are indespensible. I am also looking for someone with a descent work ethic (although not married to his work), as well as someone who enjoys spending time with family and friends. Well, I suppose I should wrap this up before there's a need to include a prologue and epilogue :-). Thanks again for taking the time to read my profile. If I have piqued your interest, it would be great to hear from you. If not, take care and all the best with your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets but I love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York City. One of my closest friends and I went to NYC in Sept for a week...Such an awesome trip....would LOVE to go back!


The University of Western Ontario, London, ON

Favorite things

Fav TV: The Killing, Coronation Street Fav music:Almost anything Fav Food:Salmon, Peanut Butter Fav Movies:I Love You,Man; RED;Forgetting Sarah Marshall; Year One

For fun

I'm outgoing; love to laugh. It's always a blast getting together with friends and; family at someone's house, head out to a movie, or to play pool. Also, although sports on tv isn't quite as much fun, I do enjoy watching some live sports.

Last read

I'm currently reading "Prisoner of Tehran" by Marina Nemat. It's a true account of a young Iranian woman's experience in an Iranian prison. It's an enlightening book about life in Iran under Ayatollah Khomeini. Excellent read, highly recommended!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (206cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Intervenor (Interpreter and Guide for people who are deafblind) . I've been involved in this profession for many years; it's a great career; both challenging and rewarding
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral