Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Copperas Cove, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a man who will stop the car when it starts to rain so we can play in it

In her own words

I know what I want and I'm willing to spend forever searching for it. I'm passionate, spontaneous, nerdy, smart, funny, loyal and honest. I love to travel and explore new areas/things. My mind is usually going a mile a minute. I hit the snooze button several times. I value a good night's sleep. I have to have one cup of coffee every morning. My daily gym time is how I reduce stress and center myself. I have a sarcastic and often dark sense of humor. I cannot imagine myself in the cookie cutter life of suburbia with kids. I know I wouldn't be truly happy. I want someone to share my life with. I want to wear night vision goggles and walk through the woods on a moon-less night. I want to travel to the darkest places on Earth in order to get the clearest possible view of the Milky Way band. I want to spend a whole weekend watching Star Trek: The Next Generation. I'm looking for a man who will prioritize me in his life. Who will show me everyday how much I mean to him. Who knows, even thousands of miles apart, that I trust him and he can trust me. I want honesty, loyalty and open communication. My ideal home life is full of laughter and affection. All the day's stress is left at the door. I don't do drama, play games or tolerate lying, cheating, addiction or abuse. It is a choice to treat someone well.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Austin is my hometown and is (biased, of course) one of the best cities in the world. Oahu is my current favorite spot on Earth. I hope to live there one day.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Maynard James Keenan. Danny Boyle and Guy Ritchie films. Coffee. Travel. Watching MMA, hockey, soccer and UT football. The Big Bang Theory, Metalocalypse, Frisky Dingo, Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Rome, Band of Brothers, Star Trek TNG, etc.

For fun

If money wasn't an issue, I'd spend my time traveling all over the world. But, since I live in this reality, I enjoy spending my free time working out, passing time with a good book or tv series, spending time with my family and writing.

Last read

Ender's Shadow by Orson Scott Card



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
with Buddhist principles
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference