Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Port Saint Lucie, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Social Drinker
Intellectual independence is very beautiful.

In his own words

Born and raised on Miami Beach. I moved to PSL recently to open my own business and have another one I manage on the side doing astronomy entertainment of which I started over a year ago in Telescope Services/Astronomy. I love to live life to the fullest and enjoy as much as I can. I would love to find someone who loves to enjoy life and is capable of handling life with optimism and smiles. I enjoy going out and being outside, especially when its the Keys in Islamorada. I love to fish, wakeboard and snorkle. I have been to too many concerts to begin to remember them all, I have seen the Doors 21st Century live twice, SOAD, Korn, Deep Purple, Yard Birds, Drowning Pool, The Mars Volta, and well too many. Been to Ultra Music Fest 4 times now. I love the club scene so long as I have someone worthy of going with, though at this point that is a rare occasion and not needed for fun but definitely can be. For my hobbies I love to do Astrophotography with my powerful telescopes, I have two that together with all my equipment weigh over 450 pounds. I have been interviewed by FOX News (March 8th 2013) about the comet Pan-STARRS. I have founded the FIU Astronomy Club and it has been growing phenomenally, I am very proud of it. The type of person I am looking for in short would be someone spunky, fun and full of life. Someone who is understanding and can be reasonable. If she can party and fish and have a beautiful smile on her face I can be blissfully happy. In the end I would love to have someone by my side, enjoying life with me and me with her while we have fun, go on adventures and find new thrills to keep the excitement of life as high as possible. I know you are out there, its just a matter of time, and im not rushing anything.Someone that is equally into love as I am is a must, dedication and loyalty are key to any true relationship and I am not here for games. The reason for my joining an "internet dating site" is due to the fact that I work constantly and have not had the chance or been meeting people in the "typical" way. I am not strictly looking for a girlfriend/wife, but friends as well. In the end though a wife and family would be great, but that is long term, for now lets get past the greeting. thanks for reading, please dont be shy, make a gesture and say hello, wink or like a pic. Hope to hear from you soon, Ken :)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Islamorada, Key West, Pool Halls, Space


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Star Trek, Ultra Music Festival, House Music, Hard Rock, Classic Rock, Fishing, Boating, Hookah, Driving, Across the Universe, The Doors, System of a Down, The Prodigy, Daft Punk, Deadmau5, Battle Star Galactica, Science, Astronomy, Astrophotography.

For fun

One of my biggest pleasures is a hobby of mine and soon to become a business I am starting which is watching the stars and photography of space through my telescope. I go camping and do it in my backyard.

Last read

A Brief History of Time



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am under contract with an Internet Marketing company as a primary job, I am also a representative of all major communications networks in another business and am currently starting my own Astronomy Business.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other No preference
I am a Scientist and through my education I have found the "higher power" in my own way which if you ask I am willing to explain how what I have found makes perfect sense and can answer all belief questions in many forms.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Receiving my B.A. in Physics with a minor in Astronomy at the end of this year Also I have founded the Astronomy Club at my University