Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Partner wanted for Fun and Banter

In his own words

(Update, as of 11-21 I am off the grid until next week. I'll respond asap then) Thanks for dropping by. To start I'll say who I am... Integrity is a big deal. Keeping my word, doing the right thing, and doing what I say - those are my daily goals; My wit is sharp, my humor dry; I am athletic so any kind activity is good except for things like Hatchet tossing (I like the tossing, just not the catching); I really enjoy the old-fashioned stuff: the guy gets her door, buys flowers, writes cool poems, he has dates that are all about her, he comes up with clever surprises, etc. These things are what I constantly strive to be great at; Have my 2 teenage boys half-time (week on, week off). We are tight. I love to watch them play football and soccer. Bonus round: I am a quite the masseur (had some training) and never had an unhappy customer. Note: I have a soft spot for anyone dealing with a special needs child, Autism in particular, as I have personal (and successful) experience with this. I have helped families, usually the Dads, deal with the emotional issues related to raising a special child. For the last 9 years I've served on local committees that directly assist the kids and/or the parents both financially and emotionally. Very rewarding and keeps me grounded! If you know of anyone who needs assistance related to this, have them contact me. . Besides real estate, that other world is my passion. MISC: (1) Family is important. I am very close to my folks see them weekly; (2) Anyone who is overly-judgmental, or a Bible-thumper, or racist - bye bye! (3) I do volunteer frequently for the YMCA and special needs kids clinic, Pediatric Therapy Network. Doing charity work as a couple is, to me, essential. If you are apathetic about charity work, we are not a match. (4) When I'm wrong I admit it. (5) If your profile is great, I'll let you know. I am nicely persistent, not because I am a stalker, but because I go after who seems terrific; If you are not interested, I always appreciate a quick "thanks, but no thanks". (6) No lobster, Limos or Lear jets on the first few dates. My current priorities are my real estate businesses, my charities, and my fam/friends. When I have a committed partner though, she is big life priority. As she supports what's important to me, then there isn't anything I won't do for her. YOU: Sassy with a smile.. Sincerely kind to kids, elders and waiters (I think kindness is VASTLY underrated, by the way)... Low drama w/mature attitude... semi-athletic... Smart.. Can handle a witty, sarcastic, but funny guy (uh, that would be me). Oh, in case you are saying to yourself "Geez, this guy is great! Just wish he was a little taller!" Believe me, I have the same wish!! BUT, look at George Clooney! He's was with a taller lady and no one mocked him! I know, I'm no Clooney... but he probably can't give a rockin' massage like I can! So we're even (except for his Limo and Lear). LASTLY, I BELIEVE: (1) Men and women are very different, and those differences - as we embrace them - make us great, thrilled, influential, happy partners. (2) Every woman (from a Sports Illustrated cover model to a receptionist) is still a Girl inside, a girl who wants to be feel pretty, loved, special, protected and treated like a princess. When I remember that, I am at ease with any woman. (Do I still get butterflies on a date, though? Yep!) (3) A man is nothing if he is not a great father. Anyone who knows me will say I am one of the best fathers they know. (4) Every man (CEO to a ditch-digger) wants 2 things. You know the first one, right?, but the second one is to be Successful. Success is deeply core to a man's being. Support him in that and he'll do anything for you. I know I will. Cheers, Nick

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I like any pet that doesn't lick their privates then try to kiss me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If in Redondo, the Green Temple restaurant for healthy food or Handels Ice Cream for amazing frozen yogurt or chocolate buckeye ice cream. I love the beach/cliffs for runs, walks, hikes. Any museum or art show.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

I really enjoy parties, playing tennis, working out, going out with friends, watching sports (football, basketball, soccer, MMA). I have my 2 teenage boys half-time and we do lots of things together and luckily we are very close and have fun together

For fun

I think this is already answered in my main profile text.

Last read

I rarely read books. is main source of info on the World. I started Fifty shades of grey but kept getting stuck reading the same few pages.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own a South Bay based Real estate brokerage (homes and income property) and a property management firm.
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My background is quite Greek. If you saw "My Big Fat Greek Wedding" I'll let you in on a little secret... its a DOCUMENTARY! Trust me. Mom has a Greek Food catering business! Want some amazing baklava?? Spanikopita?
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Greek Orthodox to be specific.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My degree is in construction engineering from Cal State Long Beach. Technically I am an engineer, but my personality is quite outgoing, charismatic, funny, etc.