Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enter cheesy pick up line here...

In her own words

I am a laid back girl who doesn't take things too seriously. With many of my friends getting married I am here to meet some new people and have some fun! I love my job, in the field of criminal justice, my friends and trying new things. I enjoy visiting pubs with live bands, or a pint on a patio more than dancing in a club. Viewing art exhibits, live theatre, and attending concerts are things I look forward to. I like to keep active in both summer and winter sports by playing hockey, downhill skiing, playing beach volleyball, rollerblading and running. In saying this I am not a fitness or sports fanatic. I am also involved in my community, volunteering with a couple local agencies that are special to me. I'm looking for someone who is open minded and passionate about life. Someone who can carry a conversation, has an opinion, and is up to date with current events. A great first date would be checking out some live music at a local pub, or a junior hockey game. What about you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have only had pets that lived in cages but would love a dog when the time is right.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been to many sunny destinations, as well as Australia, England, and Italy. Locally I frequent Failte's Irish pub, Symposium, and various patios. I also love beach days at the lake.


University of Waterloo, Waterloo, ON

Favorite things

Bands: Our Lady Peace, Matchbox20, Bon Jovi TV: Castle, The Goodwife, Big Bang Theory, Dragon's Den Simple Pleasures: sunny fall days, the first patio day of the season, a glass of wine after a long day, a cup of tea and a good book, workout high

For fun

I enjoy being active and participate in recreational leagues for hockey (beginner), and beach volleyball. I am a big art lover and enjoy visiting exhibits on such artists as Van Gogh. I have skied all my life and nothing beats a sunny snowy day!

Last read

Up and Down by Terry Fallis: A comedy about renewing the public's interest in space travel. I also enjoy non fiction such as freakanomics and anything by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I have never belonged to a church, and am not a big fan of organized religion but I respect other's beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a college diploma and a university degree. I respect all forms of education and don't believe there is a right or wrong education, it's what you do with it that counts.