Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead. A gentleman in search of a damsel, not in distress, but who is independent and free thinking.

In his own words

Some say I'm old fashioned, I can't help it. Growing up around women all my life taught me how to appreciate the strength and tenacity that is woman! I'm in search of my soulmate, someone who can accept me for who I am and can walk with me. I'm very humble and not too thrilled with the dating scene of today. I love to dance, but can't stand the crowds or the overpriced, watered down drinks. I guess that's why I decided to give this a shot. I know she's out there, and although it's known that a man should be the one to persue, I feel that who ever is right for me will reach out to me. I am caring, affectionate, compassionate and I love to make you smile. I stay busy with a few hobbies, mainly walking, meditation (I just converted to Buddhism), reading, listening to music and an occassional video game. If you are the one, I'd like to be friends first. I'm not one of those guys looking for a random hookup. I feel random hookups just complicate your life and I was never one to go from woman to woman. Plus I believe that intimacy is a beautiful thing and should be taken seriously. Why give yourself to just anyone? Breaking hearts is not cool, and after going through it myself a few times, I just want to find a woman who is tired of the bs and wants to find someone that has something real to offer. I've been working for the City of NY as an Eligibility Specialist for 9 years. I approved Medicaid for pregnant women, and I love my job! Its very rewarding knowing that a mom to be will not have to worry about paying medical bills for her new child. I've always been the one to try to give my all to my significant other, and I know the right one that can get that is out there, just havent found her yet. So if your search for that one guy that will hold your hand, let you cry on his shoulder, listen to your voice whether happy or sad, or will cook for you, ended here, email me already :).

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico, Florida, other than that I dont travel much, but I'm looking to change that when the time is right

Favorite things

Only tv I watch is Walking dead, I stopped watching tv 4 months ago, and I dont miss it! Walking and Meditation are great as well. Reading, dancing, and bike riding!

For fun

I love an adventure, just getting lost by walking is alright by me. I play video games from time to time, love music and billiards and bowling are great as well. Every so often I indulge in walking through a museum to relish in art.

Last read

The Inner path of light by Kim Michaels, The 48 Laws of Power, Secret History of the world



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral