Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Why do people think this is a site for desperates?! It's just another way to meet people...sheeesh!

In her own words

I'm free spirited and love making people laugh. I'm very passionate, independent and have big aspirations. You only live once so make it count! Not really looking for anything serious - by that I just mean I'm not necessarily on the hunt for my future husband (I mean if it happens on ...whatever) also does not mean I'm looking for a hook up. Mostly just looking for a partner in crime haha...and possibly meet some new and interesting people. Someone fun, creative and inspiring. Love meeting people who are larger than life. Up for anything...always love a good adventure! I'm open to see where it goes... ps...confidence is sexy. ;) (...also I have to admit...the real reason I joined this site...was to save on my grocery bill. )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Horses

I love animals. I have one cat...although he acts more like a dog. I had a toy fox terrier once but had to give it away :( I found my lifestyle doesn't work well for having a dog. I've always wanted a horse.

Favorite hot spots

"I want to go someplace where I can marvel at something." - Eat, Pray, Love. My world comes alive at night...I especially enjoy warm summer nights where I can sit outside and enjoy an adult beverage.

Favorite things

These are a few: art, music, movies, film-making, travel, dancing, summertime, new experiences, laughing, horseback riding, wine, driving while singing loudly, dive bars, swanky lounges and red carpet events

For fun

I make everything fun! (although sporting events are my least favorite activity) I like to laugh and can find humor in almost any situation. I like being out and about but also enjoy a relaxing evening in.

Last read

I haven't had a lot of time to read. I started reading Eat, Pray, Love most recently but never finished. Then I just watched the movie haha. I'd rather just go to those places in the book instead!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Most recently I was working on a cruise ship...but now I'm back here in Indy figuring out my next move. I'm currently giving food tours in Mass Ave. I really want to do something where I can travel.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I think I may have a little Native American in me...which may or may not explain my wild and mischievous side.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I had a very religious Christian upbringing. I have my core beliefs but don't subscribe to a particular religion. Love and how we treat people is most important.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral