Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Apex, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 75 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I do not have a positive history of keeping house plants alive.

In her own words

In an effort to keep this sweet and simple (like me!), here we go… I'm a southern girl, born and raised in North Carolina. I went to college in Ohio, but came back to my roots to start my teaching career. I teach first grade, and I absolutely adore my job. I love the constant challenge it offers, and I could not imagine any position that comes with a better reward than a six year-old’s smile when they succeed at something. I’m a pretty easy-going girl, and I love to laugh and have a good time with family or friends. I can be just as happy lounging at the beach, as I can hiking in the mountains. I like to kayak, dance, and get caught up in conversations. My favorite hobbies are cooking, running, and reading, but I also enjoy trying new things. I’m a huge fan of new experiences, and I’m looking for someone who is not afraid to share his passions and hobbies by teaching me about them. It may sound cliche coming from a teacher, but I love to learn! Also, I cant use a comma to save my life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

My fish committed suicide. So I got a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, my favorite place to go is the NC Museum of Art, and I especially like their outdoor trails. I like hitting up Umstead Park on sunny days and the farmer's market on Saturday mornings. Nothing beats Carolina's beaches for a weekend away!

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything as long as I'm with people who are out to have fun. I love going to local sporting events, and museums. I like to go out, but I also appreciate staying in, and I love to cook, paint, and read.

Last read

The Round House. Now I'm working on In the Garden of Beasts by Erik Larson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach first grade at a public year-round school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference