Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a fun, smart, adventurous man. I love to laugh!

In her own words

To me, the most important things in life are relationships. I have a great (and a little nutty in a good way) family, a great job, and amazing friends. I am laid back, honest, a "joker", and I love trying new things. Over the past few years, I've really had a great time learning to snowboard, and now that I can actually stay vertical I can't wait until it gets cold again so I can break out my board! Right now, when I get done with work for the day, I might take a bike ride, a hike, do a Zumba class, have a girls night, paint, cook a delicious meal, or go to happy hour with friends. I am originally from the midwest (Indiana girl), and I sold my business last year, so am just as comfortable in a boardroom as I am in a dive bar. I am not afraid to look stupid, and find myself having a great time doing the strangest things especially when I am with my friends (human pyramids, spontaneous dance parties). I have been accused of being fun, a horrible driver, a great communicator, a survivor, and a great friend. I am looking for a great guy to spend time with and go on adventures with me - a Bonnie and Clyde partner in crime, if you will. I think intelligence is very attractive, and I just love a confident, ambitious man that laughs at himself and gets lost in a conversation. I truly care about others, and want to find someone with a good heart that knows how to treat a woman. Chemistry is a must! I would like to be around someone who is comfortable in their own skin, active, honest, and loves their life. We don't have to have the exact same interests, as long as we find enjoyment in things we like doing together. Thank you for stopping by to read my profile. I am new to online dating and this is definitely out of my comfort zone! Shoot me an email if you think we are a match :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll tell you later


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

I love good company - people that don't take life too seriously. I enjoy music of all kinds, traveling to new places, watching movies, cooking, dancing, and enjoying the great outdoors with a nice hike or bike ride. Most of all, I love to laugh =)

For fun

It's not what you do, it's who you do it with. Anything can be fun when you do it with the right person, ya know?

Last read

I just read a book called "I Wish Someone Would Have Told Me!". It was actually written by one of my Dad's closest friends for his grandchildren to pass down life lessons he has learned along the way. I appreciate wisdom wherever I can find it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral