Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for my "Game Changer"!

In her own words

Hi! My name is Amy. I'm 30 years old. I work in Cost Management as an Analyst. I love my job, and I work very hard. I moved to Toronto in April 2011. Before I moved here I spent 5 years traveling and working abroad. I have a roommate, I met her while I was traveling and we both moved back here together. I grew up in Thunder Bay. I am so over going to clubs. I'm very easy going and find someone is and outgoing personality attractive. If you are my ideal match, you will be funny! I haven't been in a serious relationship since 2007. I have dated guys since then, but nothing worth pursuing seriously. A bonus, is that you will never hear me say "my ex did this, or my ex did that"! Now that I am settled in one place, I am looking to meet someone that I have amazing chemistry with and makes me realize why it never worked out with anyone else. I'm not really into guys that are vegetarians, I'm sorry if that offends you. I like a man that can hold his own on the BBQ. I once spent 2 nights and 3 days alone on an island with only some food, a sleeping bag, a tarp and a bug net. It was an amazing experience. Saying that, I like outdoorsy guys that can light a campfire and pitch a tent, no pun intended! I really wish I had a cottage, but I also love flying up to my parents house for a long weekend and fishing with my dad.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Inline skating, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a fish named Gefilte, but his fin is damaged and he is slowly dying :( I love dogs and would love to have one in the future. I recently saw a picture of a silver lab, it was so cute!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I LOVE to travel! I have been to 18 different countries and hope to explore South America next. I went on my first all inclusive vacation in the spring to Jamaica. My favorite country was Cambodia and I love the beach and bars in Bali.


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

Food - pizza, pasta, poutine, chocolate, popcorn, basically I am a junk food junkie! Music - mostly top 40 and country. TV - E! reality shoes, How I met your mother, 2 broke girls, mike and molly. But I don't watch too much tv.

For fun

This past summer I started Stand Up Paddle Boarding, and I love it. I also like to go to the beach, go snowboarding, go to the movies and shop. I also LOVE sitting at home, watching tv in my pajamas.

Last read

I am currently reading The Seven Day Weekend, but I am reading that for a business class I am taking. I go to school part time at U of T. Before that I read 50 Shades of Grey, because what girl hasn't.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work downtown in the financial district, but I am not a "suit".
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 4th or 5th generation Canadian. In my early twenties I tried to trace back where my grand parents and great grandparents were from in hopes I could get a UK passport, but no luck. I'm as Canadian as they come.
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I went to school at Brock. I currently go to U of T part time, taking Business Management. I meet most of my good friends at Brock. Most of them married their university boyfriends and are having kids. My life took a different road, travelling.