Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Little Canada, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 20 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Do I look familiar?

In her own words

Wow, my walking billboard. Self perception (ok and everyone else's lol!!) I'm humble,strong (whatever you invision as strong), independent thinker, quick wit. I'm energetic and positive, and been told I should consider motivational speaking (but I motivate people I believe in, not a room full for $1995 weekend workshop). I'm well rounded, confident, attractive, and determined. Believe in good ethics and a man that understands what's right and wrong. I hate excuses, save it (lol). I don't want to list a whole bunch of make or break qualities but here are a few things that I dislike: Rude, aggressive, or the pushy men. Men that make excuses, just let me know when you get there, I'm ok with goals. Fake it til you make it kinda men. Bad breath, poor hygiene, or sandals with socks. Men that are balding and do the comb over. I don't mind bald men, so let it go. Men that exaggerate, and want you to agree with them. Who are you kidding? Overly confident men. If you're a boxer and getting ready to fight is an example. Jelous men are a turn off I love a man who makes me feel special all the time. One who smells good, and can dress for the occasion (not like holiday sweaters). Intelligent and has hobbies of his own. Someone who likes to work (whatever that kind of work may be), and doesn't cut corners. Someone who is emotionally stable, and easy going. I like a man who likes me more than I like him (my mom gave me that advice before she passed). A man who wants me to be the best that I can, and tries to make me happy in subtle ways. I admire a man who has a great work ethic, good morals, strong values, and tries to be his best! I would like to say I have a teenage daughter in high school that lives with me full time and is the love of my life. I love soccer and played off and on for over 30 yrs (come on I'm Egyptian, we all play). Also a soccer referee I currently work in healthcare and also work part time (oh and when I ref I guess it's 3 jobs) I love to travel and yes I've been to Egypt, and it's beautiful. I enjoy having a good time, have a quick wit, charm, and charisma. If your looking for a woman who knows a little bit of alot, then look no more. I grew up in a bi-racial (Egyptian and Caucasian) family which made me the most well rounded person who has excellent interpersonal skills.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Quality Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral