Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love Cats, Chocolate and Movies :)

In her own words

I'm looking for a great guy who is funny, compassionate, caring and trustworthy. I'd truly love to find someone who has set goals and is motivated to achieve their dreams (even if they are small ones). I am a very caring person who loves the humorous side of life. I am definitely passionate, especially when it comes to those that are closest to me. Im very close to my family. I would ultimately like to find a partner that feels like a familiar soul but that also opens my eyes to new things. I value someone who doesn't play games and a guy that I can trust.I hope to find someone like myself who is responsible, but knows when its time to let lose and take a break. I was born and raised here in South Florida and consider it my home. I was able to do a summer abroad while in college but would love to be able to travel much more. I am an absolute movie fanatic and will watch just about anything. I would also like to throw out there that I was born with my arms being a little different, I have 7 fingers and my elbows don't cooperate so well, but otherwise I'm just like every other girl ;) I love a guy who's not afraid to ask questions!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a cat named Fitz and he is the best!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

For fun

I just like fun in general....movies, a good book, a trip, spending time with my family, maybe a little champagne in the mix, good conversation with friends, and a little cheese never hurt either lol...

Last read

The last couple of books I read were "The Age of Innocence", "Water for Elephants", "Bram Stokers Dracula" and The Hunger Games Trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I do consider myself to be spiritual in that I do believe in God, but I have issues with organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have my B.A. in English