Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Carmel, IN, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes it's better to be lucky than good!

In his own words

First of all, let me be honest, I never thought I would end up with a account but here it goes. I'm open to meeting new people and establishing my life here in Carmel, IN. I'm a born Hoosier but I lived in Chicago for 5 years, now Carmel, IN is my home. I'm a huge sports fan. Anything and everything dealing with sports, I'm there. I enjoy spending time outdoors, whether it be running, playing golf, concerts (really enjoy live music), going for a hike or simply sitting in a lawn chair. I'm an upbeat and outgoing guy that is always on the go but also enjoys a nice lazy and relaxing day in front of the TV or reading a book. As a sports fan I'm obviously a competitive individual who is always looking to accomplish goals whether they are personal or professional. As I mentioned I'm new to Carmel so if you are interested in grabbing some food or a drink don't hesitate to reach out. I'm looking for a fun, outgoing, social, love the outdoors and family oriented women who also enjoys an occasional sport. An ideal match is educated, is passionate about work and life, someone who is outgoing, enjoys the outdoors, and can put up with a sports fan. Don't hesitate to message me if your interested.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm definitely a dog lover. "A man's best friend."

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Jamaica, Sanibel Island, FL , Clearwater Beach, FL


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Country music fan but I like a flavor of all genre of music. Favorite TV show is 2 and Half Men OR ESPN. IU basketball is my ultimate sports passion. A nice and hot sunny day is where I want to be. Prefer a bar listening to live music!

For fun

Play golf or go to the driving range, watch sports on TV, try a new restaurant or beer, play cards with friends, an occasional movie is always a good thing, exercise, play fantasy football, listen to music, relax on the couch, a nice glass of wine

Last read

Leaders Eat Last.... (awesome read)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Light brown Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a Business Ops Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergraduate degree from Indiana University Masters Degree in Project Management from Keller Graduate School of Mgmt